Quan trọng: Điểm đến này có thể đang áp dụng chính sách hạn chế đi lại do COVID-19, bao gồm các giới hạn đặc biệt về lưu trú. Vui lòng kiểm tra tất cả chính sách quốc gia, địa phương và cảnh báo về sức khỏe liên quan đến điểm đến này trước khi đặt.

Đóng
Đi đến nội dung chính.
Tất cả nơi lưu trú ở Houston, Texas, Mỹ
1 phòng, 2 người lớn
3200 W Sam Houston Pkwy S, Houston, TX, USA
  • Tích lũy temBạn có thể tích lũy tem Hotels.com™ Rewards tại đây
5,8
Trung bình280 nhận xét
Tất cả nhận xét đến từ khách thực đã lưu trú tại đây.từ khách thực
  • 8.4Địa điểm
    • Địa điểm tuyệt vời
  • 2.1Sạch sẽ
    • Dịch vụ vệ sinh có thể tốt hơn
  • 1.5Không khí
    • Cảm giác không được dễ chịu lắm
  • 0.7Nhà hàng
    • Thức ăn có thể ngon hơn nữa
    • Cần cải thiện bữa sáng
Hiển thị thêm

Khách nhận xét

  • Cần cải thiện đôi phần tòa nhà khách sạn
  • Cơ sở tiện ích khách sạn cần sạch hơn
  • Phòng cần sạch hơn
  • Tiếp tân cần chu đáo hơn

Thu hẹp nhận xét:

280 nhận xét của khách thực

Xếp hạng của khách

Những nhận xét bằng tiếng Anh sau được đăng bởi khách từ các quốc gia khác

4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 6 17, 2020
Time
It wasn’t good. The tv wasn’t working. I tried calling the front lobby. The front lobby wasn’t picking up. I called from my phone still nothing. I went downstairs and it took about 5 mins to get someone to assist me. Once I advised them that the tv didn’t have the HMi cord they said maintenance would come and fix it. That took another 30 mins to an hour for someone to come over. And course more time for maintenance to fix it. Once maintenance left I also noticed the lamps don’t work but I kinda just gave up.
1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Hotel Management trả lời
Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disappointing stay you had, and we regret the service and maintenance issues you encountered. This is not acceptable, so we have taken note of your comments and have shared it with the appropriate teams so that we can improve our service and facilities going forward, ensuring this is not repeated. We understand your frustration and invite you to stay with us the next time you visit this area for a much better stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 6 9, 2020
roaches bad
have a lot of roaches
Eric3 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Hotel Management trả lời
Eric, thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay at our hotel. Please accept our apologies for the insects in your room. Our pest control provider has serviced our hotel, and we are working to ensure such issues do not happen in the future. We regret the inconvenience caused and hope you will reconsider staying with us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 3 26, 2020
Do not stay here unless you want extra guest!
This room was filthy, and when I say that I mean I had to go buy my own can of raid. Roaches were everywhere. Walls counters bathroom cabinets and even the bed. We didn’t even sleep. It was that bad.
Bonnie1 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Hotel Management trả lời
Bonnie, thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are incredibly disappointed that we failed to provide the level of cleanliness you should have received while here. We make no excuses but do offer every assurance that we will take immediate action to isolate and fix the problems you experienced in your room. We have discussed your concerns with our housekeeping and pest control team so that they can take the necessary steps. We regret the inconvenience caused and hope you will give us an opportunity in the future to regain your trust. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 3 21, 2020
Smh
The staff was very kind and went out of the way to ensure my cleanliness and accommodations for perfect for me however the room's the traffic the thin walls small TV rickety elevator and a lack of proper accommodations outside of the hotel staff said slot
1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Hotel Management trả lời
Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry for not meeting your expectations with our accommodations and the inconvenience caused to you. We have shared your comments with our management team to see where we can make improvements. On a positive note, it was good to know our staff did their best to make your stay comfortable. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 3 22, 2020
Dirtt and smelly room. Leaking toilet and faucet. Stained befsoread. Flashing light on phone would not turn off. Cabke remote had batreries taord and expised....remote failed frequently. No washcloths. No housekeeping. No coffee during l8mited, picked over breakfast offering. I could go on......
Frank2 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Orbitz
Hotel Management trả lời
Frank, thank you for your review of your overnight stay. We apologize for not living up to our commitment to clean, fresh, well-maintained accommodations during your visit. We are working with the housekeeping and maintenance departments to make sure all procedures are being followed, so this does not happen in the future. We are also sorry our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your liking. We will make a note of your feedback as we plan any changes to our breakfast. We hope you will reconsider giving us another chance to show our commitment to outstanding service. Sincerely, Hotel Management
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 2 17, 2020
Great
Nice and friendly service but hotel need to updated...I was in a room were the door was all scratched up and biting by some type of dog
terrea1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Hotel Management trả lời
Terrea, thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We are glad you had an overall pleasant stay and liked our friendly staff. We ill share your concerns regarding the door in your suite with the appropriate team so that they can make necessary changes. We value your feedback and hope to see you again soon on your next visit this way. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 2 12, 2020
Unacceptable review
Terrible there were roaches and the bed and pillows were uncomfortable and there was no coffee pot and no hangers in the closet.
Phyllis2 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Hotel Management trả lời
Thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies for the insects in your room and the inconvenience it caused. Our pest control provider will service the hotel, and we will be working to ensure procedures are being followed to prevent such issues in the future. Moreover, we will share your comments regarding the pillows and beds with the appropriate team so that they can take the necessary steps to make the future guests experience a better one. Please know, coffeemaker for your suite is available at the front desk upon request. We hope you will afford us an opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 1 30, 2020
There were bugs and they weren’t initially going to put me in a different room. Eventually they did but there were bugs there as well toward the end of my stay. Many of the amenities they offer you have to ask for (e.g., breakfast, silverware/dishes).
4 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Hotel Management trả lời
Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is disappointing to read your stay was affected due to the cleanliness issue. Please accept our apologies for the insects in your rooms, which caused discomfort. Our pest control provider has serviced the hotel, and we are working to ensure procedures are being followed to prevent such incidents. Please consider a return visit to our hotel so that we can provide you with a better stay on a future date. Sincerely, Hotel Management
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 1 30, 2020
Not available
Room wasnt available
Adetokunbo1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Hotel Management trả lời
we appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback, and we are sorry our hotel was overbooked and unable to accommodate you. We offer no excuses for this, and we apologize for the inconvenience. We understand the frustration and truly hope you will provide us another opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 1 29, 2020
Very uncomfortable confrontations
Cecil1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Hotel Management trả lời
First and foremost, we would like to offer you our apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. We make every effort to be perfect, but sometimes we fall short. We hope you will consider giving us a chance in the future so we can provide you with the experience you should always expect from us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 1 25, 2020
It was convient.Unorganized workers is what bother me the most
1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Orbitz
Hotel Management trả lời
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are sorry to hear there were some concerns during your stay. To make sure this does not happen again, we are actively working with staff to improve our guest experience. We appreciate your comments as they will only help us improve. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the excellent experience you deserve. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 1 24, 2020
Everything was good up until i got charged twice by the hotel room and had no where to go after they took my room money.This place is a rip off takes your money and play dumb.I wouldnt recommend this place to anybody
1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Orbitz
Hotel Management trả lời
Thank you for reviewing your stay. We are sorry for the issue you had with the charges. Please feel free to reach out to our front desk as our associates will be happy assisting you further in regard to the same matter. We hope you will afford us an opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 1 21, 2020
The entire property reeked of cigarette and marijuana smoke (even in the rooms), smoke detector flashed red (battery likely removed), there were bugs in the sink, bath tub, and on the walls, white stains (I don’t want to imagine) on the chairs, and mold spots on the ceiling. Loud music playing from several rooms, guests were slamming doors and arguing in the hallways. Exit doors were propped open. Rear gate to the property is locked and is very inconvenient to try and enter though Richmond Ave. I tried staying several months ago but no one was available at the desk for late check in (waited over an hour and called the front desk phone over a dozen times); I should have heeded that warning and steered clear of this property. Spend the extra couple of dollars and stay at somewhere cleaner, quieter, and more secure.
3 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Hotel Management trả lời
We apologize for not living up to your expectations for an excellent stay and regret the inconvenience caused to you. It was definitely disappointing to know about the issues you mentioned, which led to a frustrating experience. Thank you for bringing these concerns to our notice, and we assure you the necessary remedial actions are being planned by our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure we deliver much better future guests’ experiences. Counting on your kind generosity to accept our apology, we hope you will consider returning to our hotel on your next visit to this area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 1 17, 2020
Great staff that works with you.Only con is some people that people be there all day that do not have a room
1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Orbitz
Hotel Management trả lời
Thank you for your recent stay at Extended Stay America. We are happy that overall you enjoyed your visit to our hotel. We are also glad you liked our courteous associates. Reviews like yours encourage the team to keep up the good work. Thank you also for your feedback, and we hope you will revisit us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 1 16, 2020
Room had roches and staff was not friendly at all.
1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Hotel Management trả lời
Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry for the difficulties you had with our staff. We have shared your feedback with the team so that we can provide a much better experience for our guests going forward. We also apologize for the insects you encountered in your room. We follow the most rigorous industry standards when it comes to the cleanliness and pest control of our hotel, so the room you occupied will be professionally inspected and treated as a precaution. Thank you again for your feedback, and we would appreciate you giving us another opportunity to serve you with a much better stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 1 19, 2020
The room was not clean, there were used soaps in the restroom, no new ones, all the towels had black stains on them, we did a late check in to the hotel, so we were only here for 5-6 hours, I tried to call front desk from the phone at the room to ask for soap and clean towels phone was not connected, called from my personal phone and nobody picked up. First time staying at this hotel, not at all what i expected.
1 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Hotel Management trả lời
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you had housekeeping service issues in your room. We have shared your comments with our head of housekeeping and we have taken action to ensure we don't repeat these mishaps again. Thanks again for being our guest and for your valuable comments. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 1 14, 2020
Disappointed
I reserved a room and when i arrived i was told no rooms were available
Kwana1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Hotel Management trả lời
Kwana, thank you for your review. We are sorry we were unable to accommodate you this time and regret the inconvenience caused. Your comments have been discussed with our team, and we are reviewing our procedures to ensure this does not happen again. We hope you will give us another chance to make this up to you and demonstrate excellent hospitality from our team. Sincerely, Hotel Management
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 1 9, 2020
I see why they are always booked, clean, quite rooms. respectable and Friendly staff. I recommned to anyone looking for a home away from home.
Tautianna1 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Hotel Management trả lời
Tautianna, thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America and for recommending us to future travelers. It’s a pleasure to know you were impressed with our cordial associates and enjoyed our refreshing property. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 1 10, 2020
Wouldn't highly recommend this place
For the price and what I got the room for was reasonable. The hotel says Nonsmoking but there were ciggarette butts in the hallways. The hallway smelled like marijuana. Someone has pooped on the stairs coming from outside to the rooms.
1 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Hotel Management trả lời
We are sorry for the smoke smell and the cleanliness you encountered at our property. We are working with our housekeeping team to ensure we are more diligent in our efforts to maintain the cleanliness of our hotel. We have strict policies where we prohibit smoking in some areas, so we appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we can address it appropriately. Thank you for being our guest. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to prove we are up to the task of delivering excellent accommodations. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 1 9, 2020
Breakfast was included: a cup of coffee and a power bar or a packet of oatmeal. Without this, the charge would have been lower. But the worst was the smell of smoke, which permeated the entire building. I guess this is what you get for $57.
1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Hotel Management   trả lời
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. We apologize for the smoke odor you encountered while you were here. We work hard to provide a clean and comfortable environment, and we are sorry if these issues compromised your experience. We will follow up on your concerns to ensure we are doing everything possible to minimize the impact to our guests. Thank you also for being our guest, and we hope you will consider giving us a second chance the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 1 7, 2020
In room found lot of bugs and cockroaches
Prashant3 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Hotel Management trả lời
Prashant, thank you for being our guest. We are sorry for the cleanliness issues you encountered in your room and regret the inconvenience caused. Our pest control provider has serviced the hotel, and we are working to ensure procedures are being followed to prevent any future issues. We urge you to choose us again as we are confident your next stay will be a much better one. Sincerely, Hotel Management
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 1 7, 2020
When i checked in the room was not clean i cleaned the room myself and rrported it the next day.The staff is very polite and courteous. Then i had to deal with roaches.I also reported that which they attended almost immediately. But i believe that better can be done.Also improve breakfast and business center with access to computer that will be an upgrade for your location.And the tv didn't work when i complain they replaced with a smaller tv.
1 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Hotel Management trả lời
We are glad to know we were able to deliver an overall pleasant stay. We have discussed your feedback with our housekeeping team to make sure the rooms are thoroughly cleaned and inspected before allocating to future guests. Thank you for reviewing your stay at Extended Stay America. It was our pleasure hosting you. We hope to welcome you again the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 1 1, 2020
Check-in clerk was friendly. Morning clerk’s shift was over when I told her I took the last of the dark coffee, and she told me the next shift clerk was coming and would make another pot. Hotel smelled like marijuana.
1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Hotel Management trả lời
Thank you for being our guest. We apologize for the smoke odor you encountered while you were here. Your feedback will help us enforce our no-smoking policy more effectively to ensure our future guests do not encounter such problem again going ahead. We understand the frustration and sincerely hope you will provide us another opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 1 4, 2020
Worst ever...
The toilet did not work the ENTIRE stay, we complained to the front desk and asked for a plunger at the front desk countless times to no avail. We asked to be moved to another room but was told the hotel was no ore rooms available. There were roaches one crawling on the ceiling and another by the tv. The hallway smelled like urine. It was just horrid! I never want to ever stay here again. As a matter of fact I should get a refund.
Rebecca1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Hotel Management trả lời
Rebecca, thank you for being our guest. We apologize for the difficulties you faced in your room. It is also very unusual for our Front Desk team to be unresponsive to the needs of a guest when made aware of an issue. We will share your comments with our front desk team to be more diligent going forward. We are also sorry for the housekeeping issues and the insects you encountered while you were here. We follow the most rigorous industry standards when it comes to the cleanliness and pest control of our hotel so that it will be professionally inspected and treated as a precaution. We hope you will accept our apologies and consider staying with us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 12 31, 2019
Extended Stay Westchase
The tv in the room didn't work. The room smelled like smoke even though it was a non smoking room. Everybody was hanging in the halls. Too much going on.
Auntonio1 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Hotel Management trả lời
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize that your non-smoking room had a smoke odor. We have asked our housekeeping staff to make sure this room receives a deep clean to remove the smell. Also, your concern regarding the television will be shared with our maintenance team so that corrective measures can be taken. We appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 12 13, 2019
Nothing that property is the worst of the worst the tv was the nicest thing
2 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Hotel Management trả lời
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are sorry we did not live up to your expectations, so please accept our apologies for the issues that impacted your stay. We hope you will give us an opportunity to restore your confidence in us on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 12 7, 2019
Good customer service room was clean. Breakfast could be better
Nina1 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Hotel Management trả lời
On behalf of our team, thank you for the review. We strive to deliver clean, comfortable accommodations combined with outstanding service to every guest; therefore, we appreciate you noticing our efforts. We value your suggestions and hope we will continue to be your hotel of choice whenever you return to the city. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 12 3, 2019
Stay away not worth saving a few bucks BED BUGS!!!
There was bed bugs! The check in staff was rude and at first told me they didn’t have a room for me even though I had a reservation! The parking lot had multiple cars with multiple flat tires that had obviously been there a while. The hallways stunk of cigarettes and weed over all the property. The room was shabby with marks all over the walls in the room, trash from the previous person in the room, dust everywhere, Sharpie marks on the bathroom counter And the worst part was the Bed Bugs! Overall very run down I travel a lot for work and this made me change my opinion of extended stay, I will not be staying with them anymore if this is what they allow to represent their brand.
Jared3 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Hotel Management trả lời
Jared, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We take these matters very seriously and will take the necessary actions to ensure this is properly addressed. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 11 25, 2019
Bugs every where in the room. I made complain and requested for a different room, which i was told its the sole responsibility of the management, but nothing was done. I have pictures of bugs infesting my bed at night. I really felt horrible!!!
4 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Hotel Management trả lời
Thank you for being our guest. You are correct to expect a comfortable, clean, and bug-free environment when staying with us, and we are sorry we were unable to resolve it to your satisfaction. Your comments will be shared with the appropriate teams to improve our accommodations and services moving forward. Please give us another chance so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 11 28, 2019
Too much traffic between rooms; my door approached multiple times disturbing and unsettling. Felt unsafe as a female with teen young ladies. Front desk unmanned and no management on site.
Demetral1 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Hotel Management trả lời
Demetral, thank you for choosing our hotel. We are sorry you did not experience the best of our staff. Your feedback will be shared with our front desk team members to make sure we are diligent in our efforts moving forward. Kindly note, our top priority is the safety and security of our guests. Our team is well trained to handle any situation and maintains a good environment. We hope you give us a chance to redeem ourselves in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 11 9, 2019
Elevetor is not working, credit card is not accepted, only cash. Trash everywhere.
Dean7 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Hotel Management trả lời
Dean, thank you for staying at our hotel. We are sorry for the disappointing experience you had and regret the housekeeping and maintenance issues you encountered. We have shared your comments with the appropriate teams so that we can improve our service and facilities going forward. We also apologize you were inconvenienced by our payment policy. It is our hotel’s policy not to accept cash as a form of payment. We must have a credit or debit card on file for each reservation to cover incidentals during your stay. We hope you will give us an opportunity to restore your confidence in us on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 11 16, 2019
Staying in this unit 310, was the most terrible experience of the last years, upon arrival I had a reservation of 120 dollars for the expedition, I was charged 147 dollars, the broken elevator, using stairs with my bags, the stairs with a terrible smell of human excrement. I do not recommend this unit to an enemy! In the bedroom and bathroom the cockroaches parade patiently.
2 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Hotel Management trả lời
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are disappointed to read your comments concerning your stay at our hotel. Please accept our apologies, as we never mean to disappoint our guests in any way. We can assure you that what you experienced is not acceptable by our standards, and we will be taking the proper action to ensure a more pleasant experience for every guest entering our doors. Thank you again for your candid feedback as this helps us to improve the experience for future guests. Sincerely, Hotel Management
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 11 15, 2019
I was told I was on the DNR list for the hotel from something that they said happened eight months ago. If you walk around the property now and see all the trash in the hallways in the staircases and all the fighting goes on in all the rooms how do those people get to stay in there?
Lee3 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Hotel Management trả lời
Lee, thank you for leaving the feedback and your observation. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 11 13, 2019
Air condition /Heater was not working Dirty Furniture Dirty and smelly corridors unfriendly staff cockroaches roaming around in room and on furniture talk about above it with onsite manager but no resolution or alternate room provided, seems not interested in any of our problem after check-in. Noisy guest
Anuj1 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Hotel Management  trả lời
Please accept our sincere apology for the cleanliness and maintenance issues you encountered with your room. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate teams so that corrective measures can be taken. We are also sorry our staff was not as responsive as they should have been in working to address your specific concerns. It is always our goal to follow up immediately and to resolve everything to your total satisfaction. Your comments show we have room for improvement, and we assure you we will be more diligent going forward. We hope you will give us the opportunity to make it up to you on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 11 12, 2019
Never again
The place is kn lock down as you walk in. The elevator was broken. I was on the third floor. People smoked in the hallways. Not all was cigarettes. High traffice area in the room across from us through all hours of the night. They were loud. Sketchy situation. No peaceful sleep. Night deak clerk she/he was unkempt (soild top) and made very little eye contact. No smiles or welcoming nature. Was texting away when i asked a question. Roaches will keep you from lonlienss. Room was tidy otherwise. Place has security.
1 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Hotel Management trả lời
Please accept our sincere apology for the cleanliness and maintenance issues you encountered during your stay. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate teams so that corrective measures can be taken. Also, please know our top priority is the safety and security of our guests and our employees. Our Security team is reliable and well trained, and we assure you we are investigating the issues you mentioned. Also, our pest control provider will service the hotel, and we are working to ensure procedures are being followed to prevent such issues in the future. We understand the frustration and truly hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 10 26, 2019
Beware never stay here!
This locations first of all had no elevator. The elevator did not workand we were not informed when we checked in. I was informed by the custodian that the elevator had not worked in over a month. I don't understand how they can still operate. Especially when there are state regulations in place so this will not happen (handicapped). I asked for an iron and front desk said to come and get it. There were roaches in the room. When walking the stair well there is a trash room and it was overflowing with trash. No wonder there are roaches. And to finish it all off there are no trash cans in the room. My family and I rented 3 rooms there and none of them had trash cans. 1 room on the 2nd floor, 3rd floor and the 4th floor. What an inconvenience. I need a refund Hotel.com.
Olga1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
GM trả lời
Dear Olga, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We take these matters very seriously and will take the necessary actions to ensure this is properly addressed. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 10 19, 2019
The worst experience ever!!
Extremely horrible experience, made it to the hotel after 7 hours drive, there were no one at the lobby I had to wait more than 30 minutes before a guy show up not wearing uniform holding a subway sandwich, I had my family in the car, waiting on me to get the room keys, funny I was told all the room were sold few ours prior while my room was paid long ago, and then the guy told me my reservation is already cancelled and I will get refunded Guess what !!! They never cancelled and I was charged I had to call hotels.com which they didn’t do anything!!! They called the hotel multiple time and no body answered Only option I have now is call credit card and do charge back which I hate to do Be careful to do business with this hotel ! I will leave a video for people and hopefully management get to see that there were no one in the lobby when I got there I have to wait 45 min total for nothing
Rami1 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 10 9, 2019
Told
Peh6 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 10 10, 2019
I initially had booked the room for a 2 night stay but after being up all night the first night killing roaches and seeing the police come there 3 different times I got out of there ASAP!!!!! Never again will I even look in the direction of an Extended Stay it was a terrible experience for me and my family
2 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Hotel Management trả lời
We are sorry for how uncomfortable you felt in your room due to the insects and cannot apologize enough for the inconvenience this caused to you. Your frustrations are understood, and please be assured that as a precaution, our pest control provider has serviced the hotel. We are also sorry for the unfortunate incident you mentioned. Counting on your kind generosity to accept our apology, we hope you will consider returning to our hotel on your next visit to this area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 10 3, 2019
Our first night I killed 2 small cockroaches (1 in the kitchen sink and 1 in the bathroom sink). Toilet seat too loose and I tightened it be hand. Both issues reported at the front desk that night. The free breakfast is coffee with only sugar and no cream. Complaint again at the front desk and was told supply did not come in. Stayed for 4 days and the issues did not get resolved. Very disappointing hotel experience. Found another cockroach but I will let the next guest take care of it. No more Extended Stay!
Virgilio4 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Hotel Management trả lời
Virgilio, thank you for being our guest. We apologize for the issues you encountered in your room and that our staff was not as responsive as they should have been. Your feedback has been discussed with our housekeeping and the front desk team to improve our accommodations and services moving forward. Please revisit us so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 9 25, 2019
Ok but SECURITY ISSUES
The security at this hotel is ATROCIOUS! Key cards mandated at front door yet E & W doors are propped open by the guests who are of unsavory character. When you are constantly tossing the rocks from doorway entries this is a SERIOUS ISSUE. The staff was nice and considerate and other than security, this is a great location for ease to move about.
Tamara14 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Hotel Management   trả lời
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you have been caused. Please know that we take the security of our guests very seriously, so we appreciate your feedback. We work very closely with our local police to make sure that all of our guests are safe and secure during their stay, and this incident is being investigated to the fullest extent. Sincerely, Hotel Management
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 10 5, 2019
After check in , i went to the room and noticed fire alarm was on counter with the battery out, two green stains on the caroet. I took pics as i always do to show hotel staff. My room was a non smoking room.
KK1 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Hotel Management trả lời
Dear KK, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We take these matters very seriously and will take the necessary actions to ensure your concerns are properly addressed. Sincerely, Hotel Management
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 9 30, 2019
Nice
Everything was great except for the fire alarm going off at 1am. And the black mold in the bathroom.
Sean1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Hotel Management trả lời
Sean, thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. Although you had an overall pleasant stay, we are sorry your sleep was disturbed due to the false fire alarm going off at midnight. We have also shared your comments with our housekeeping team to ensure oversights such as these are not repeated. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you to revisit us for a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 9 22, 2019
I did not like the roaches The burn holes in the sheets Something was dripping from the wall Not enough towels for two people and yes I booked for two
1 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Hotel Management trả lời
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the difficulties you faced in your room. We follow the most rigorous industry standards when it comes to the cleanliness and pest control of our hotel, so the room you occupied will be professionally inspected and treated as a precaution. We have also shared your concern with our maintenance team so that they can fix the issues immediately. We hope you will reconsider a return visit as we would love the opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 9 22, 2019
Cool
Besides the horrible service I received from hotels.com Everything was smooth . They were out of alot of amenities. Like plates and cups
Sean1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Hotel Management trả lời
Sean, thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America. Although from the rating it seems overall you enjoyed your time with us, we are sorry for the lack of amenities you encountered. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate team to restock these items immediately. Thank you again, and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 9 7, 2019
Sleepie Hollow
Hospitality was good. Convenient and clean.
Elaine3 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Hotel Management trả lời
Elaine, thank you for being our guest. We believe that excellent customer service, our prime location, and well-kept property makes us an amazing choice. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you to revisit us for a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 8 25, 2019
Nice staff. Dirty rooms. Bugs in kitchen and bathroom. Stairwell smells pissy and trash on the floors and raggedy stair floors.
1 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Hotel Management trả lời
Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry for the issues you encountered with the cleanliness and insects in your room. Be assured this has been shared with the housekeeping department to ensure a better experience going forward. Our pest control provider will service the hotel, and we are working to ensure procedures are being followed to prevent any future instances. On a positive note, we are happy you loved our friendly staff and had an overall comfortable stay. Thank you again, and we hope you will give us a chance to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 8 22, 2019
They need to shut down . I got bitten by bed bugs at this hotel .
4 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Hotel Management trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We take these matters very seriously and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 8 18, 2019
Review
Enrique1 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 8 13, 2019
It was convenient to where i was working. Thats about all i can say
1 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Hotel Management trả lời
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We're glad to know our location was ideal for you, but we're disappointed to see that we did not live up to our typical standards, and we are truly sorry your stay was not to your expectation. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to prove we are up to the task of delivering excellent service and accommodations. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Rất tiếc, không có ảnh của khách tại nơi lưu trú này.
Nhận xét và xếp hạng trên trang web này thể hiện ý kiến của khách hàng và nhà cung cấp; những nội dung này không đại diện cho hoặc phản ánh ý kiến của Hotels.com. Cả Hotels.com lẫn những bên liên quan đến việc cung cấp nội dung nhận xét sẽ không chịu bất kỳ trách nhiệm nào liên quan đến bất kỳ thiệt hại nào gây ra bởi việc sử dụng những nhận xét này