Quan trọng: Điểm đến này có thể đang áp dụng chính sách hạn chế đi lại do COVID-19, bao gồm các giới hạn đặc biệt về lưu trú. Vui lòng kiểm tra tất cả chính sách quốc gia, địa phương và cảnh báo về sức khỏe liên quan đến điểm đến này trước khi đặt.

Đóng
Đi đến nội dung chính.
Tất cả nơi lưu trú ở Houston, Texas, Mỹ
1 phòng, 2 người lớn
10137 North Fwy, Houston, TX, USA
  • Tích lũy temBạn có thể tích lũy tem Hotels.com™ Rewards tại đây
6,2
Tốt364 nhận xét
Tất cả nhận xét đến từ khách thực đã lưu trú tại đây.từ khách thực
  • 7.6Địa điểm
    • Địa điểm tuyệt vời
  • 2.8Bữa sáng
    • Cần cải thiện bữa sáng
  • 2.1Sạch sẽ
    • Dịch vụ vệ sinh có thể tốt hơn
  • 0.8Hồ bơi
    • Cần cải tạo hồ bơi
Hiển thị thêm

Khách nhận xét

  • Phòng tắm cần sạch hơn
  • Phòng cần sạch hơn
  • Cần bảo dưỡng phòng thường xuyên hơn
  • Khách sạn cần đổi mới đôi phần

Thu hẹp nhận xét:

364 nhận xét của khách thực

Xếp hạng của khách

Những nhận xét bằng tiếng Anh sau được đăng bởi khách từ các quốc gia khác

4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 3 6, 2020
Not good
Many broken things in the room. Had a few bugs in the bathroom. Would not recommend
Jonathan1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Staff trả lời
We apologize for the inconvenience.
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 2 14, 2020
Plumbing was old and water pressure was really low especially with the sink took vary long wash off toothpaste and clean toothbrush. Someone kept slamming a door all through the night and talking very loud, they had an accent.
Joe1 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Staff trả lời
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 2 13, 2020
The area is a bit sketchy. The back foot which is supposed to be keycard accessible is broken. Anyone can walk in the building. The doors don’t shut all the way and you can literally see inside the rooms. Couches were stained. The walls are so thin. I heard the sex above us. I heard the fighting next door. ALL NIGHT!! Linen was stained. The only positive was the front desk staff were nice.
Brittany1 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Staff trả lời
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 1 23, 2020
There were little bugs on the bathroom floor early in the morning. Otherwise, clean and comfortable.
Paul1 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Staff trả lời
Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate it. We do apologize for the inconvenience.
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 2 8, 2020
Its a cool stay but not for sixty dollars and more
Its Kind of a old hotel, Its Need some work. I seen a couple of roaches in my room i think they need to spay
Warren1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
The Staff, trả lời
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 1 17, 2020
Cockroach infested rooms
This place was definitely a learning experience for me and my family. You get what you pay for!! We got here at midnight after traveling for 10 hours straight to be surprised that this hotel was absolutely disgusting. Black hair all over the bed, dead cockroach in the bathroom, gum, melted candy and coins all in the closet shelf. Once we decided this was a definite nope and needed to leave with our children at midnight to go find somewhere else we went to exit and much to our surprise an ALIVE cockroach came crawling out from underneath the dresser! Let’s just say we couldn’t get out of there fast enough, the entire hotel was out of this world gross!!
Taylor1 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Staff trả lời
We apologize for the horrifying experience. We have taken all the necessary actions so that such discrepancies do not repeat. Thank you for your feedback.
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 1 17, 2020
BED BUGS AND ROACHES GALORE
ABSOLUTELY RUN AWAY FROM THIS PLACE. WE WOKE UP WITH DOZENS OF BED BUG BITES ALL OVER OUR BODY. EVEN ON OUR FACE. RUN, DONT WALK RUN AWAY FROM THIS PLACE. AFTER THE FIRST NIGHT WE LEARNED OUR LESSON THE HARD WAY!!!!
Christopher2 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Staff trả lời
We are sorry for the inconvenience
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 1 11, 2020
Dirty
Check in was great and clerk was very nice. Day 1 no issues besides an uncomfortable matress. Day 2-6 breakfast options were poor to almost non existant. Boiled eggs, something that looked like grits, juice machine didnt work and toast and yogurt. From day 2 and on we have killed so many roaches during the day.. Crawling up the walls and coming from under the door. The hallway has a bad smell of mold. The curtains in the room have something on them and housekeeping came once while i stayed there. The TV is very poor and has lines running thru it. I am very disappointed with this stay and will think twice about staying at a days inn again ever in the future
Kelly5 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Staff trả lời
It is a saddening occurrence and we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience. Our sincere apologies for what you had to face.
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 12 28, 2019
Clean, good and cheap perfect combination, plus have parking, wifi and breaskfast free
1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
The Staff, trả lời
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 12 20, 2019
Worst stay ever! Never booking or staying there again. Very dirty and the bed made noises
Gulaba1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Staff trả lời
We are sorry for the inconvenience.
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 12 12, 2019
We were put into a room where you could visibly see out into the hallway even when the door was closed. Parts of the bedding did not seem to be thoroughly washed and overall cleanliness was not the best. There were numerous cockroaches the rooms.
1 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Orbitz
Staff trả lời
Sorry for the inconvenience. We apologize for all the mishap
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 12 13, 2019
Very old and not well maintained. The shower head was was full of water mineral residue.
2 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
staff trả lời
We are sorry for the inconvenience
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 11 26, 2019
I didn’t get the room I paid for. When I checked in my room was giving away and I was put in another room. The front desk staff was rude. The room had ROACHES and the rags in the bathroom had stains on them. I couldn’t sleep because I was afraid that a roach would crawl on me. I stayed in the room 1 night but my partner still had to come to the hotel everyday and use the shower because he’s in a wheelchair. I will never use days inn 🏨 when I’m vacationing in Texas again.
Tamika5 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 11 30, 2019
Staff was great but ac had water flooding room. Other than that great price
1 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
The Staff, trả lời
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 11 15, 2019
I just loved how the staff was so inviting. We definitely experienced great southern hospitality. We most def will be back to visit.
Bareyni4 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Orbitz
The Staff, trả lời
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 11 3, 2019
Very disappointed. Roaches all over the place in my room. Furniture old cracked and dirty. Bad smell since the moment you walk into the building.
A.G.3 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Staff trả lời
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 10 24, 2019
there were cockroaches in my bed. bathroom on my first floor room were old, door was broken, and I felt unsafe. It was also not clean. but front desk staff was incredibly friendly and nice, and were accommodating with any issues. would not recommend to others.
2 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Staff trả lời
We apologize for the inconvenience. We are doing everything we can to eliminate this issue.
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 10 22, 2019
The staff was very friendly and willing to help. The breakfast area was clean.
Sophie1 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Orbitz
The Staff, trả lời
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 10 12, 2019
Rate was more than great. Front desk staffwas very nice and friendly. Rooms were comfortable besides the sheets being damp. Breakfast wasnt worth waking up for. Very convient to a lot of shops and the freeway. I would most definitely stay again.
2 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
The Staff, trả lời
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 10 11, 2019
There a shit load of roaches and lizard.. the room was nothing like they show on line. It was just bad over all
Ruben1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
The Staff, trả lời
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 10 11, 2019
Working trip in downtown Houston.
The tv did not work. They did get it working by Saturday night. Their was no shower curtain , I didn't see that till Saturday morning when i went for a shower. They did get that fixed by that night. The staff was good. But the place is run down.
Paul2 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Staff trả lời
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 10 4, 2019
Am ok, with the service I got Although the pool was not working
2 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của CheapTickets
Staff trả lời
We apologize for the inconvenience
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 10 3, 2019
Not what I expected
This hotel is in desperate need of renovation. The staff was friendly, but the rooms, lobby and breakfast area look old and not well maintained. I booked 4 rooms for 2 nights and the rooms were not ready. Some towels were dirty and some bed liners had not been changed.
Abner2 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Staff trả lời
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 9 29, 2019
Unhappy
Stephen1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Staff trả lời
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 9 14, 2019
Unhealthy hotel. Roach infested and no good customers services
Paul3 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Staff trả lời
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 9 10, 2019
Hated this property toilet overflown once i came in very dirty
1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Staff trả lời
We apologize for the inconvenience.
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 9 4, 2019
Ok highway hotel
Ok hotel. Cheap. 10 miles from the airport. Ok for overnight stay. Good wifi
RAHUL1 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Staff trả lời
Thank you for the feedback
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 8 29, 2019
The place is infested with roaches. And it could be a little cleaner.. And the breakfast was lousy.
1 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Staff trả lời
Sorry for the inconvenience
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 8 24, 2019
There was cockroaches in the room. Other than that, it was fair. Pool was closed .
2 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Staff trả lời
We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 8 28, 2019
Very old furniture and bed was hard to sleep on and seen a roach im my room. This hotel needs to be remodeled from top to bottom and needs new updated furniture. Smelled funny too and I can smell cigarette smoke. Never will come back !!!!!!
1 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Staff trả lời
We apologize for the inconvenience
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 8 10, 2019
The location was convient. And it looked good from the outside
2 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Staff trả lời
Sorry for any inconvenience that may have been caused
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 8 17, 2019
Breakfast not that great. No hot water to shower, room phone didnt work, sometimes you might see baby snakes outside.
A.6 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Staff trả lời
Sorry for the inconvenience.
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 8 2, 2019
The place had roaches in the room. Noisy A/C. Definitely not worth $72/night.
1 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Staff trả lời
We apologize for the inconvenience. We have taken every measure to ensure another guest does not experience the same disruption
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 7 17, 2019
Check in early no fee, nice and clean. I enjoy the place I just didn’t like you have to pay for breakfast, which was high
Ryan4 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Staff trả lời
I suppose there is a misunderstanding, we do not charge for breakfast. It is complimentary
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 7 19, 2019
It was roaches all through out the room i was in. The whole hallway reeked of weed. It was just a bad stay there at the Days Inn.
3 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Staff trả lời
Apologies for the devastating experience. We hope to make it better if you give us a chance to serve you in the future
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 7 12, 2019
Everything was good except the cleanliness,it was some hair(pubic)in the bathroom and more long hair by the fridge
Antonia1 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Staff trả lời
We are extremely sorry for the disruption. We hope to serve you better in the future.
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 7 13, 2019
Very good!
Andrea1 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
The Staff, trả lời
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 7 9, 2019
service is good,clean the room erery day,good good good good
4 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
The Staff, trả lời
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 7 11, 2019
It is a low end motel, dont expect much. The nightly rate is high for the condition and locale.
john1 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Staff trả lời
We are sorry for the inconvenience. However, we checked your rate and we think you should try staying at a Marriott to see if it could meet your expectations at the price you paid for a 2-star hotel. But then again, expectations hurt.
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 7 10, 2019
The shower curtain rod was broken and the curtan would not stay closed. The coffee pot still had old coffee pods in it. I had to cloan it myselt in order to make some coffee. The bed was not comfortable. all
Blanca1 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Staff trả lời
We apologize for the inconvenience.
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 7 3, 2019
Pool was closed, room was infested with Roaches, Roaches in the microwave, the hallway smelled of mold and other funky smells, breakfast was gross and looked old, the ceiling above the shower was falling down, water from the shower would leak all over the floor, the negative list could go on and on. The only positive thing was the bed was comfortable.
5 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 7 5, 2019
The staff was very nice and helpful, and breakfast was average but filling. Too many cockroaches and maybe some bedbugs, which unfortunately made us decide to leave.
2 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 6 29, 2019
Room wasn’t properly cleaned and had a horrible smell.
4 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 6 21, 2019
It’s very dirty! Dirty beds Dirty carpet Smells very bad Smells smoked No safe for family Cars no safe Kids no safe
1 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Travelocity
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 5 30, 2019
Expect roaches and no respect for privacy
There was roaches and the tv didn’t work. Manager never gave a call back. They still enter your room if you have the do not disturb sign on your door. The manager housekeeper (short guy) tried to enter my room while the sign was hanging. Wasn’t trying to attempt to clean but thought No one was in the room. Might not want to keep valuables in the room.
2 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 5 30, 2019
Close to airport. The property is a bit outdated and it had a smell.
1 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Travelocity
The Staff trả lời
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 5 8, 2019
Hotel was filthy, broken windows, lamp shades and bed was dirty cigarette burns and bed bugs. Pool hadn’t worked in years. Best to charge by the hour for this place! 😷 SICK GHETTO LIVING
The5 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Nick trả lời
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 5 15, 2019
Proximity to the airport. Easy excess to highway. Cannot say anything else about this hotel and just trying to fill up the space since the program will not allow me to move to next page.
2 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Nick trả lời
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 5 8, 2019
I didn’t like the fact that they had bed bugs and I am the most allergic to them than my family and peoples hair where everywhere
Elizabeth5 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Nick trả lời
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 5 3, 2019
Nice staff ! Everything would have been good , but they have bed bugs.. now im suffering from the itching all over my body /:
2 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Team trả lời
Sorry for the inconvenience
Rất tiếc, không có ảnh của khách tại nơi lưu trú này.
Nhận xét và xếp hạng trên trang web này thể hiện ý kiến của khách hàng và nhà cung cấp; những nội dung này không đại diện cho hoặc phản ánh ý kiến của Hotels.com. Cả Hotels.com lẫn những bên liên quan đến việc cung cấp nội dung nhận xét sẽ không chịu bất kỳ trách nhiệm nào liên quan đến bất kỳ thiệt hại nào gây ra bởi việc sử dụng những nhận xét này