Quan trọng: Điểm đến này có thể đang áp dụng chính sách hạn chế đi lại do COVID-19, bao gồm các giới hạn đặc biệt về lưu trú. Vui lòng kiểm tra tất cả chính sách quốc gia, địa phương và cảnh báo về sức khỏe liên quan đến điểm đến này trước khi đặt.

Đóng
Đi đến nội dung chính.
Tất cả nơi lưu trú ở Pattaya, Chonburi (tỉnh), Thái Lan
1 phòng, 2 người lớn
111/299 M.10, Soi Buakhao,South Pattaya, Pattaya, Chonburi, THA
  • Tích lũy temBạn có thể tích lũy tem Hotels.com™ Rewards tại đây
6,8
Tốt48 nhận xét
Tất cả nhận xét đến từ khách thực đã lưu trú tại đây.từ khách thực
  • 3.0Dịch vụ
    • Có thể cải thiện dịch vụ tốt hơn
  • 2.0Sự thoải mái
    • Càng thoải mái thì càng dễ chịu

Khách nhận xét

  • Dịch vụ cần thân thiện hơn

Thu hẹp nhận xét:

48 nhận xét của khách thực

Xếp hạng của khách

Những nhận xét bằng tiếng Anh sau được đăng bởi khách từ các quốc gia khác

6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 3 11, 2020
Doesn’t look anything like pics
Really run down and dirty hotel. Moody receptionist. Lift is VERY noisy, unfortunately my room was next to it and could hear it all night. Bed sheets dirty and full of stains. Only good thing about this place was the price
2 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Benya Company Limited trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Yes O’tel By Benya. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience during your stay in our hotel. All the issues you have experienced are being noted and we will look into it to make sure it won't happen again. Sincerely, (Ria)Benya Company Limited 17 Mar 2020
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 2 11, 2020
Pool was very dirty. The girl at the front desk looked very angry all the time. Overall the price was great and more than served the purpose.
1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Yes O'tel By Benya | Benya Company Limited trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Yes O’tel By Benya. “Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.” We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again.” Sincerely, Yes O'tel By Benya | Benya Company Limited 27 Feb 2020
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 12 21, 2019
Love this place
Great staff. Very friendly
BARRY4 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Benya Group trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Yes O’tel Pattaya By Benya!!! Thank you for writing us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Benya Reservation Group
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 12 21, 2019
Stayed here as a stopover before flying to Phuket. Hotel arranged early morning taxi for us.
1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Benya Group trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Yes O’tel Pattaya By Benya!!! Thank you for writing us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Benya Reservation Group
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 12 19, 2019
DO NOT BOTHER. sleep on the streets. It’s cleaner!
Dirtiest scummiest place I have ever had the misfortune to stay in. Unwelcoming. Disgustingly dirty with bedding that’s too small and dubious stains on. Filth everywhere and sleeping on concrete describes the bed comfort. Sort of place I would expect to be rented by the hour! TOP TOP. DON’T GO HERE!
Steve1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Benya Group trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Yes O’tel Pattaya By Benya!!! Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. We are sincerely concerned and apologies that we fell short on your expectations in some area. Your helpful comments are much appreciated, and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests. Looking forward to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Benya Reservation Group
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 11 28, 2019
Ugh
What can I say, the room was in poor condition, cleaning was bad, the workers not too polite, hard pillows, etc In essence not a good place to stay for too long.
21 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Benya Group trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Yes O’tel Pattaya By Benya!!! Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. We are sincerely concerned and apologies that we fell short on your expectations in some area. Your helpful comments are much appreciated, and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests. Looking forward to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Benya Reservation Group
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 8 18, 2019
Pattaya
This hotel was perfect for my budget.,,,friendly staff...it’s about.5 mile from Walking Street.
BARRY1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
YES O TEL /BENYA TEAM trả lời
Thank you very much . ;) we hope you come back to stay at yes o'tel again ;)
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 6 17, 2019
The staff at reception and cleaning are of the highest standard. Very polite and helpful at all times. Rooms are cleaned and replenished daily to a high standard. As with all hotels in Thailand, room furniture may be a little tired, but this is this the case with all hotels and no reflection on Yes 0’Tel. Will be staying again soon.
9 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
YES O TEL trả lời
Thank you very much for your feed back, we hope that you will return to stay at yes 'o tel again.
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 4 13, 2019
Main city place hotel
Amazing place and great value of money 💰
Y.Shanthi2 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Benya Group trả lời
Dear Shanti, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Yes O’tel By Benya to your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Benya Group
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 2 7, 2019
Overall ok but not look what you expected. And swimming pool wasn’t work hotel manegment should mension ok for location
Sohail4 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Benya trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback, Now we try to fix the swimming pool as well
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 10 14, 2018
Had a nice stay , rooms were a bit noisy at times from the Pubs and Venues next door.
Keith16 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
YES O TEL trả lời
Thank you very much , i hope you come back to stay at yes o'tel again:) Benya Team
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 7 15, 2018
Great staff and good location
7 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Benya Group trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Yes O’tel By Benya to your stay. We are glad to hear that our service and staff met your standards and expectations. Sincerely, Benya Group
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 6 21, 2018
Good property
Friendly staff and everything I wanted like food, massage, bars, laundry, pharmacy all right near hotel. I stayed longer and they gave me great price for another week. I am picky but had no problems here. Area very safe. Highly recommend this property.
Mark5 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Benya Team trả lời
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your feedback, We hope to see you again
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 3 28, 2018
Outstanding experience we had with this hotel Very good staff and budget friendly hotel
yad3 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Wotif
Benya Team trả lời
Thank you for your stay with us and your feedback. We hope we will see you again for the next holiday

Những nhận xét sau được đăng tải bởi khách từ quốc gia khác

8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 2 8, 2020
가격대비...
대체적으로만족했습니다...
GAPSUN1 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Yes O'tel By Benya | Benya Company Limited trả lời
Dear Gapsun, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Yes O’tel By Benya. Thank you for your candid review at your recent stay in our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Sincerely, Yes O'tel By Benya | Benya Company Limited 27 Feb 2020
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 1 25, 2020
駐車場が狭い、プールは汚くて小さい、設備も値段相応。そしてWiFiがほとんど繋がらない。WiFiが普通に繋がるようになれば、また泊まっても良いが、今の状態なら次は無い
TAKESIMA4 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Yes O'tel By Benya | Benya Company Limited trả lời
Dear Takesima, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Yes O’tel By Benya. Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again.” Sincerely, Yes O'tel By Benya | Benya Company Limited 27 Feb 2020
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 1 15, 2020
コストパフォーマンスがいい
500バーツで泊まれる。
Kenta1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Benya Group trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Yes O’tel Pattaya By Benya!!! Thank you for writing us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Benya Reservation Group
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 12 31, 2019
très bon hôtel près du marché et des taxis tout près
9 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Benya group trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Yes O’tel Pattaya By Benya!!! Thank you for writing us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Benya Reservation Group
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 1 1, 2020
Mehrfach das Personal auf Unstimmigkeiten hingewiesen mäßiger Erfolg und unfreundliches Personal an der Rezeption
Stefan3 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Benya Group trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Yes O’tel Pattaya By Benya!!! Thank you for writing us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Benya Reservation Group
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 8 17, 2019
Excellent
Tres bon confort et bien placé au centre de pattaya
Serge1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
YES O TEL /BENYA TEAM trả lời
Thank you very much for your review . (*-*)
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 12 28, 2018
그닥
돈좀더써서 좀좋은곳으로가세요 화장실문이뻑뻑해서 안열렸음 ㅎㅎ
sungki2 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
YES O TEL trả lời
thank you,
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 4 12, 2019
das erste angebotene Zimmer hatte weder Safe noch eine funktionierende Badezimmertüre im zweiten funktionierte die Beleuchtung nur teilweise auch die Reinigung der Zimmer wurde nur auf ausdrücklichen Wunsch hin ausgeübt
7 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Benya Group trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Yes O’tel By Benya. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Regarding the bathroom door and cleaning part we have addressed this issue to our hotel maintenance and house keeping department to make sure it won't happen again. Sincerely, Benya Group
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 3 22, 2019
Fyra skit nätter
Dåligt städning, låg standard, poolen var trasig, arrogant personal i receptionen och trasig ac i ett av rummen. Läget är bra.
Niklas4 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Benya Group trả lời
Dear Niklas, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Yes O’tel By Benya. Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue. We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. We hope you will be giving us another chance and returning to our hotel. Sincerely Benya Group
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 2 17, 2019
安く泊まれるが設備自体は古い。スタッフの対応が良い。
mameshiba2 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Benya Group trả lời
Dear Mameshiba, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Yes O’tel By Benya . Thank you for your candid review at your recent stay in our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Sincerely, Benya Group
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 1 14, 2019
ロケーションがいいですね。ホテル周辺のバービア、アクションストリート、ソイLK, Rコンバー、徒歩圏内で遊べるのがいいです。 ファミリーマートも近くに二軒あって便利です。部屋には電気ポットがあり無料の珈琲が飲めます。きれいで清潔なのでまた機会があれば宿泊したいです。
ナカちゃんマン。4 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Benya Group trả lời
Dear ナカちゃんマン, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Yes O’tel By Benya to your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Benya Group
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 9 9, 2018
D
Dd
Jiwon6 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Benya Team trả lời
Dear Valued Guest Thank you to stay with us, We hope you enjoied. Best regards, Yes'Otel
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 7 27, 2018
normales Hotel
kurze Wege zu Action Street Swimmingpool zu kalt sollte Renoviert werden Wlan im 5.Stock nicht vorhanden
Stefan2 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Benya Group trả lời
Dear Stefan, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Yes O’tel By Benya . Thank you for your candid review at your recent stay in our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Sincerely, Benya Group
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 4 17, 2018
Von Mal zu Mal schlechter
Habe dieses preiswerte Hotel schon mehrfach gebucht, aber es wird von Mal zu Mal schlechter Die Internetverbindung lässt mehr zu wünschen übrig, in unserem Stockwerk fehlte der Router komplett und auf Nachfrage keine Antwort Der Service ist freundlich und tägliche Reinigung ist ok
Stefan3 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
YES O TEL trả lời
Thank you for stay with us, we apologies about wifi , thank you four recommend , we will try to make everything ,we hope you be back and stay here again ;)
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 2 28, 2018
Jag är jätte nöjd för dem pengarna bra hotell. Rent trevligt personal.
Hüseyin10 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
yes o tel trả lời
Thank you very much , we hope you back to stay here again :)
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 1 28, 2018
Slitna rum
Såg bra ut på bilderna men i verkligheten väldigt slitet. Inge bra städning. Dock var personalen väldigt trevliga och tillmötesgående.
André4 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 1 30, 2018
das dreckigste hotel
dreckig, überall kleine tiere, armeisen, der fahrstuhl ist total versifft, das zimmer 408 ist total runtergekommen, der boden im zimmer dreckig, nach 1 1/2 std. warten konnte ich erst einchecken und von zimmerreinigung keine spur, steckdosen funktionieren nicht die decke keinen bettbezug, abends kein wasser 4x, armeisen/termiten im bett, schimmel überall im bad, fernbedienung von klima total verklebt, ich habe versucht die nacht zu überstehen und am nächsten tag sofort ausgecheckt und werde einen streitfall eröffnen falls das hotel mir mein geld nicht zurück gibt. bilder habe ich genug als beweis!
Ramon5 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 1 5, 2018
Yes O'Tel pattaya
It was a good hotel, first couple of days we got everything we needed, new towels and such. After a few days we got less and less of our accessories and had to go to reception to ask for towels, toilet paper etc but over all they were very friendly so it wasn't a problem. But the cleaning needs to get better, they just sweep the floor and that's it pretty much.
Johan24 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 12 16, 2017
Güzel sorunsuz otel
Veli9 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 12 12, 2017
移動し易いロケーションの宿
ウォーキングストリートとソイLKの、ほぼ中間に位置しており、どちらにも歩いて行ける。 (歩きたくなければ、宿の前を走っている10バーツのソンテウに乗れば良い) コンビニ、安いマッサージも近くにあり、何をするにも便利。 タオルも、安宿にありがちな、使い古したものではなく、新し目のフカフカで、良かった。
Masa2 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 3 27, 2020
Jean1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Benya Reservations trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Yes O’tel By Benya to your stay. Thank you for rating us during your recent stay. We value your feedback. We hope to see you again in your next holiday in Pattaya. Sincerely, (Ria) Benya Reservations Benya Company Limited on behalf of Yes O'tel Pattaya By Benya
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 12 16, 2019
ZAHARIAS6 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 11 10, 2019
1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Benya Reservation Group trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Yes O’Tel Pattaya By Benya!!! Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. We are sincerely concerned and apologies that we fell short on your expectations in some area. Your helpful comments are much appreciated, and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests. Looking forward to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Benya Reservation Group
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 8 16, 2019
3 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
YES O TEL /BENYA TEAM trả lời
Thank you very much ;)
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 5 12, 2019
9 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
YES O TEL trả lời
Thank you ,
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 3 14, 2019
4 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Benya Group trả lời
First of all we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Yes O’tel By Benya . Thank you for your candid review at your recent stay in our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Sincerely, Benya Group
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 2 22, 2019
Nilubon1 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Benya Group trả lời
Dear Nilubon, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Yes O’tel By Benya. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Sincerely, Benya Group
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 12 29, 2018
4 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Benya Group trả lời
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your staying with us and your feedback
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 12 9, 2018
Michael Steen4 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Benya Group trả lời
Dear Michael, Thank you for staying with us and your feedback, We will try to proved our service to be the best as we can.
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 11 4, 2018
3 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Orbitz
Benya Management trả lời
Dear Valued Guest Thank you to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 10 15, 2018
5 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
YES O TEL trả lời
Thank you very much , i hope you come back to stay at yes o'tel again:) Benya Team
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 7 13, 2018
1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Benya Team trả lời
thank you very much for your reviews,
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 2 20, 2018
Kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 2 1, 2018
10 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Rất tiếc, không có ảnh của khách tại nơi lưu trú này.
Nhận xét và xếp hạng trên trang web này thể hiện ý kiến của khách hàng và nhà cung cấp; những nội dung này không đại diện cho hoặc phản ánh ý kiến của Hotels.com. Cả Hotels.com lẫn những bên liên quan đến việc cung cấp nội dung nhận xét sẽ không chịu bất kỳ trách nhiệm nào liên quan đến bất kỳ thiệt hại nào gây ra bởi việc sử dụng những nhận xét này