Quan trọng: Điểm đến này có thể đang áp dụng chính sách hạn chế đi lại do COVID-19, bao gồm các giới hạn đặc biệt về lưu trú. Vui lòng kiểm tra tất cả chính sách quốc gia, địa phương và cảnh báo về sức khỏe liên quan đến điểm đến này trước khi đặt.

Đóng
Đi đến nội dung chính.
Tất cả nơi lưu trú ở Kuta, Bali, Indonesia
1 phòng, 2 người lớn
Jl. Legian No. 73, Kuta, Bali, IDN
  • Tích lũy temBạn có thể tích lũy tem Hotels.com™ Rewards tại đây
8,2
Rất tốt215 nhận xét
Tất cả nhận xét đến từ khách thực đã lưu trú tại đây.từ khách thực
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Thu hẹp nhận xét:

215 nhận xét của khách thực

Xếp hạng của khách

Những nhận xét bằng tiếng Anh sau được đăng bởi khách từ các quốc gia khác

10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 3 8, 2020
It was above my expectation when i reached the hotel. The staff was very kind and professional. It was super clean and i liked the quietness and calm environment when in the room. Surely Worth the price. 👍
4 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Ronny Yudiyanto trả lời
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your superb review and staying with us at Harper Kuta. We're thrilled to learn that we exceed your expectations on this visit. We're looking forward to welcoming you back. Best, Ronny Yudiyanto General Manager
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 2 28, 2020
4 nights in Kuta
The staff is very kind. The room was a good size and nice but when I first came to the room there was some dust where the TV is. I told the staff on my way out and they took care of everything by the time I got back. Excellent location near the nightlife but you didn’t hear any noise in the room. Breakfast was delicious as well.
Miss A J4 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 2 24, 2020
good location. relatively clean. drinking water provided but hot water dispenser is not working. staff are friendly and helpful 👍
M3 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Ronny Yudiyanto trả lời
Dear M, Thank you for sharing your review and staying with us at Harper Kuta. We're glad to know that you had a great stay overall. Your feedback on our facilities is very much appreciated for our improvement. We would love to welcome you again. Best, Ronny Yudiyanto General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 2 11, 2020
Great hotel with great Staff
Harper Kuta ticked all the boxes for us, it is clean, pool at the door, friendly staff, good breakfast, close to night life, and most of all the Free Wifi was really good.
Chris4 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Rony Yudianto trả lời
Dear Chris, Thank you for sharing your superb review and staying with us at Harper Kuta. We're happy to know that we exceed your expectations. We're looking forward to welcoming you again. Best, Ronny Yudianto General Manager
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 2 7, 2020
Decent Hotel
We booked In for 3 nights and our stay was good. Decent hotel and great rooms. Thier location was also ideal to our needs and requirements.
sandy3 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Wayan Astika trả lời
Dear Sandy, Thank you for sharing your review and staying with us at Harper Kuta. We're pleased to learn that you had a great stay experience. It is about the location and we're lucky to get in the most strategic one. We're looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best, Wayan Astika PIC General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 2 4, 2020
An outstanding hotel which exceeded my expectations at every turn. Everything. from the airport transfers, to the room, the food & drink, and the friendly & attentive staff were terrific. A terrific hotel, recommended to all.
Graham9 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Wayan Astika trả lời
Dear Graham, Thank you for sharing your review and your recommendation. We're happy to learn that we exceed your expectations on this visit. We're looking forward to welcoming you again. Best, Wayan Astika PIC General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 2 13, 2020
I can see why people like this hotel so much! Located in the heart of Kuta, you’ve got unlimited food, restaurants, bars, information at the door. The hotel staff and facilities were immaculate, room had very little noise from the lively party strip next door. I’ll definitely be coming back, thanks Harper!
1 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Wayan Astika trả lời
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your review and staying with us at Harper Kuta. We're thrilled to learn that we exceed your expectations on this visit. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we're looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best, Wayan Astika PIC General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 1 6, 2020
Conveniently located with clean rooms for a good price. Very safe.
Greg5 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Wayan Astika trả lời
Dear Greg, Thank you for sharing your great experience and stay with us at Harper Kuta. We're lucky to get in the most strategic location and give a pleasant walk for our guests to explore the busiest street of Kuta area. We're looking forward to welcoming you back. Best, Wayan Astika PIC General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 2 2, 2020
Safe solo trip
Attentive staff, clean room, value for money!
Koh3 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Wayan Astika trả lời
Dear Koh, Thank you for sharing your review and staying with us at Harper Kuta. We're happy to know that you have a great stay experience. Your feedback to our staff is very much appreciated too. I had shared your comments with them and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Wayan Astika PIC General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 1 12, 2020
Enjoyed the affordable and pleasant stay wholeheartedly.
Ashleigh5 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Sonny Juliono trả lời
Dear Ashleigh, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay experience. We would love to welcome you back. Best, Sonny Juliono General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 12 20, 2019
Great for young couples or a group of friends.
The location is perfect in the middle of the nightlife of Kuta. Hence it is perfect for young couples or friends. Very accessible to numerous bars and nightclubs. It is quite close to Kuta beach as well which is fantastic. Also the room condition is great given the highly affordable price tag. Harper Kuta has all the essentials one needs while having near perfect location in Kuta. Hightly recommend it.
Lim Zhao Wei3 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Sonny Juliono trả lời
Dear Lim, Thank you for sharing your comprehensive review. We're happy to learn that we exceed your expectations and so you left with great memories. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best, Sonny Juliono General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 12 18, 2019
Good location big rooms
Big rooms very clean good location for singles breakfast was okay everything else was good
Fuad1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Sonny Juliono trả lời
Daer Fuad, Thank you for sharing your review. We're pleased to learn that you had a great stay overall. We're looking forward to welcoming you again. Best, Sonny Juliono General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 11 11, 2019
I liked the location, the service, and the property great stay.
5 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của CheapTickets
Sonny Juliono trả lời
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing. We're thrilled to learn that we could exceed your expectations on this visit. We're looking forward to welcoming you again. Best, Sonny Juliono General Manager
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 10 31, 2019
All good hh hm m Ge ffjsk xx vhh Ge wweetfvhyrfghyjgcf
7 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Sonny Juliono trả lời
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share. Best, Sonny Juliono General Manager
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 10 27, 2019
Location was fantastic we walked everywhere. The breakfast was ok but all the staff were friendly
5 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Sonny Juliono trả lời
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your review. We're happy to know that you love our prime location. Your feedback to our staff is very much appreciated too. We're looking forward to welcoming you again. Best, Sonny Juliono General Manager
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 10 4, 2019
4.2 Stars
The staffs were extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast within the hotel was simple and alright. The room was sort of clean and kinda comfy looking. The Hotel WiFi is amazing and it covered the whole lobby as well.The TV channel is boring. The toilet looks nice but the showerhead is awful. The hose beside the toilet was too weak to wash anything. The hotel massage service was alright and could have been better if not for the squeaky noise. Overall, I did enjoy the stay.
Kenneth3 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Sonny Juliono trả lời
Dear Kenneth, Thank you for sharing your review during your time with us. We're glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay overall. Your feedback to your room experience is very much appreciated. I had brought your comments on board and we will check to the area where we can improve and look for the solution. We're looking forward to welcoming you again. Best, Sonny Juliono General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 9 15, 2019
Friendly staff and great breakfast!
1 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Sonny Juliono trả lời
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your great review. We're thrilled to learn that you had an amazing stay experience. We realize that a great breakfast is one of the perfect ways to start the day. Your feedback to our staff is very much appreciated too. We're looking forward to welcoming you back. Best, Sonny Juliono General Manager
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 9 17, 2019
Nice Property to stay middle of party hub, good staff and service.
Raj4 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Wotif
Sonny Juliono trả lời
Dear Raj, Thank you for sharing It's about the location and we're glad to get in the most strategic one. We would love to welcome you again. Best, Sonny Juliono General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 9 9, 2019
Love staying at the Harper , very convenient location rooms are nice bed is comfy, present stay
Louise3 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Sonny Juliono trả lời
Dear Louise, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're pleased to learn that you had a pleasant time during your stay with us. We're looking forward to welcoming you back at Harper Kuta Best, Sonny Juliono General Manager
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 9 7, 2019
The staff was great and breakfast was delicious. The only issue I had was the air condition was slow to cool the room down..but I was only staying for one night so it didn’t effect me as much.
1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Sonny Juliono trả lời
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your review. We're pleased to learn that you had a pleasant stay overall. We realized that a great breakfast is one of the best ways to kick the day. Your feedback to the Air Conditioner is very much appreciated too. I had shared your comments with the team to fix the issue. We're looking forward to welcoming you again. Best, Sonny Juliono General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 9 3, 2019
Overall I’m happy with it...
Overall is good & just need to improve some minor issues. 1) aircond noisy 2) some sands on the bed 3) water pressure not strong enough in the toilet
Max1 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Sonny Juliono trả lời
Dear Max, Thank you for sharing your review. We're glad to learn that you had a great stay overall. Your additional comments are very much appreciated for our improvement. I had shared your feedback to the entire team and were going to fix the issues. Thank you once again for sharing, it was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we're looking forward to welcoming you back. Best, Sonny Juliono General Manager.
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 8 26, 2019
Staff is very attentive and they provide the bottle of water to refill
1 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Sonny Juliono trả lời
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your review. We're pleased to know that you had a great stay overall. We would love to welcome you again. Best, Sonny Juliono General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 8 28, 2019
Nice staff. Very quick check-in. Car park is available
1 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Sonny Juliono trả lời
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your review. We're happy to know that you had a great stay experience. We'd love to welcome you again. Best, Sonny Juliono General Manager
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 8 21, 2019
Lovely hotel staff were excellent very friendly and helpful room was great good size good facilities clean Only problem was the noise from the nite clubs disco bars etc could be heard from the room til the early hours of the morning I know it’s Kuta so if a light sleeper this might need to be noted but all in all as a hotel nice hotel
3 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Sonny Juliono trả lời
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your review on your recent stay. We're happy to learn that our service and facilities created you better stay experience. Related to the noises, as we're located in the most happenings area in Kuta we couldn't avoid this. But, we could provide you a quieter room and earplug as you mention it in advance during reservation. Thank you once again for your sharing and we'd love to welcome you again. Best, Sonny Juliono General Manager
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 8 2, 2019
Location! It is mainly located at the very close to all happening area.
5 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Sonny Juliono trả lời
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing. It's about location, and we're lucky to get it in the most strategic one. We're looking forward to welcoming you back. Best, Sonny Juliono General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 7 11, 2019
Sensational hotel
Amazing staff hotel
GLENN10 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Sonny Juliono trả lời
Dear GLENN, Thank you for sharing your review. We're happy to know that you had a great stay experience. Your feedback to our staff is very much appreciated too. We would love to welcome you back at Harper Kuta. Best, Sonny Juliono General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 6 21, 2019
We liked mostly everything, for the price we paid Very happy and would stay again! Close to everything, no need for taxi or bike, close to clubs.. ask for a back room If you want sleep! Lol.. staff amazing!
6 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Lastminute
Sonny Juliono trả lời
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your review. We're happy to know that you had a great stay experience. We'd love to welcome you again at Harper Kuta. Best, Sonny Juliono General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 5 12, 2019
The staff are super helpful, but discreet. No outside noise heard in rooms
9 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Wotif
Sonny Juliono trả lời
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your review. We're glad that you had an amazing stay experience with us. We can't wait to welcome you back. Best, Sonny Juliono General Manager
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 5 14, 2019
All excellent
GLENN8 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Sonny Juliono trả lời
Dear Glenn, Thank you for taking the time to share and we're looking forward to welcoming you again. Best, Sonny Juliono General Manager
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 5 19, 2019
good value
the hotel was in the middle of nightlife area, rooms nice and spacious breakfast was standard
Lee1 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Sonny Juliono trả lời
Dear Lee, Thank you for taking the time to share and we're looking forward to welcoming you back. Best, Sonny Juliono General Manager
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 5 11, 2019
The staff were absolutely amazing, super friendly and helpful. The rooms were average. Mould in the shower was gross, but the comfy bed made up for it. Out of 6 breakfasts only one was good the rest were below average and thank god for the egg station it saved them here. The pool was as cold as the Bintang so that was awesome too! The worst part was the noise! It was unbelievable and completely ruined our stay. The bass and music from the nightclub out the front was way too loud. The reception gave us some ear plugs but even they didn’t work and you could still hear it until 4am. They didn’t offer us a room swap until 2 nights before we left. If you ask for a room at the back of the hotel you’ll be fine as the location is amazing (apart from the nightclub out the front) Over all it’s a lovely hotel and we would stay again in a different area of the hotel.
Luke6 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Lastminute
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 5 4, 2019
loved everything always stay here food great staff great will be back for sure
8 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Sonny Juliono trả lời
Dear Anonymous , Thank you for sharing your review. We're glad that you had an amazing stay experience and we can't wait to welcome you back. Best, Sonny Juliono General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 4 17, 2019
It is near the pubs and clubs for those party-goers. Along the road, there are a number of alley shops that are conveniently located. So it is easy for you to just walk down the road and eat, and shop and etc. A very good place to stay.
1 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Sonny Juliono trả lời
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your review. We're glad to know that you had an amazing stay experience. We're also happy that you loved our central location. We're looking forward to welcoming you back. Best, Sonny Juliono general Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 5 1, 2019
Very new and clean! Central to everything! Helpful staff!
1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 4 4, 2019
Rooms are spacoius and clean. Proximity to amenities is perfect. Quiet peaceful room.
Peter1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 3 12, 2019
Friendly
Great place friendly staff
GLENN8 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 3 5, 2019
Harper Kuta
When I first arrived and saw the room I was a little disappointed. The room wasn't like the picture. Definitely needs updating. They provided free toothbrushes but the package it was in was very dirty. They provide slippers, but they looked used. It could've been just my room since I did arrived very early in the morning, and that may have been the only room they had available at the time. Other than that my stay was great. The staff was very inviting and friendly. The hotel is in a great location for shopping and atms. The discovery mall and beach are about a 10-15 min walk away.
3 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 2 16, 2019
Staff was extremely friendly the minute we checked in! Was very helpful and was always at service! This hotel was perfectly located, as it was easy to get to anywhere we wanted to go, it was always walking distance to the beach, the clubs, convenient stores and eateries! Would definitely stay here again!
Shikin6 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 2 13, 2019
The morning breakfast, the first room I was given was abit to close to the noise at night but they moved me into another room and everything was good. Would stay here again but choose a room closer to the pool side !
John3 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 1 30, 2019
The property is situated in a great location Close to nightlife and shopping and restaurants.
7 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 12 9, 2018
Staff very friendly and helpful, room cleaned every day, good breakfast, located in the heart of everything. Will stay there for sure again.
5 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 1 30, 2019
This area is near the popular clubs (as told bu the drivers). Thankfully, the hotel is not along the main road where the clubs are.. That helped in blocking out the thumping music at night. However, the fittings can be better maintained (the metal on the shower head is pealing off, the coil in the kettle was rusting). It was also noisy at night. Not sure if the noise was from the staff or other guests. Overall experience was ok (not fantastic, but not very bad either).
Gen2 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 12 12, 2018
Good hotel
2 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
harper Kuta Bali trả lời
Dear Traveller, Thank you for choosing Harper Kuta Bali during your holiday in Bali and we are very glad to read your nice review on Expedia. We are looking forward to welcome you back very soon in Bali. Best regards and have a nice day ahead! Sonny Juliono | General Manager
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 12 6, 2018
Not really good
Very noisy and the sound proof isn’t good enough.
WAH SENG5 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 11 25, 2018
Great new hotel at super cheap price
Great hotel close the the nightlife in kuta. Staff were great, hotel price was so reasonable for the location.
Phil2 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Harper Kuta Bali trả lời
Dear Phil, Thank you for staying with us in Harper Kuta Bali and for giving us great ratings. It was delighted to know that we able to surpass your expectation, and your holiday filled up with enduring memories. We look forward to hosting you again in the nearest future. Many thanks and have a great day ahead! Sonny Juliono | General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 11 27, 2018
Great place to stay, close to all the action, very close. Great staff, friendly and helpful. would def go back again
MrDavidKingKong4 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Wotif
Harper Kuta Bali trả lời
Dear MrDavidKingKong, Thank you for staying with us in Harper Kuta Bali and for giving us great ratings. It was delighted to know that we able to surpass your expectation, and your holiday filled up with enduring memories. We look forward to hosting you again in the nearest future. Many thanks and have a great day ahead! Sonny Juliono | General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 11 27, 2018
Excellent value for money. Rooms clean and tidy and good quality, breakfast excellent and staff were all superb! Great stay!
Brian4 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Wotif
Harper Kuta Bali trả lời
Dear Brian, Thank you for staying with us in Harper Kuta Bali and for giving us great ratings. It was delighted to know that we able to surpass your expectation, and your holiday filled up with enduring memories. We look forward to hosting you again in the nearest future. Many thanks and have a great day ahead! Sonny Juliono | General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 11 25, 2018
Great value for money hotel. Located near everything.
Clay1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Harper Kuta Bali trả lời
Dear Clay, Thank you for staying with us in Harper Kuta Bali and for giving us great ratings. It was delighted to know that we able to surpass your expectation, and your holiday filled up with enduring memories. We look forward to hosting you again in the nearest future. Many thanks and have a great day ahead! Sonny Juliono | General Manager
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 11 11, 2018
the hotel is covieniently located and tthe friendly staffs helped us to have pleasant stay.
9 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Harper Kuta Bali trả lời
Dear Traveller, Thank you for staying with us in Harper Kuta Bali and for giving us great ratings. It was delighted to know that we able to surpass your expectation, and your holiday filled up with enduring memories. We look forward to hosting you again in the nearest future. Many thanks and have a great day ahead! Sonny Juliono | General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 11 13, 2018
Beautiful hotel! The staff was wonderful and helpful.
Brittany5 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Harper Kuta Bali trả lời
Dear Brittany, Thank you for staying with us in Harper Kuta Bali and for giving us great ratings. It was delighted to know that we able to surpass your expectation, and your holiday filled up with enduring memories. We look forward to hosting you again in the nearest future. Many thanks and have a great day ahead! Sonny Juliono | General Manager
Rất tiếc, không có ảnh của khách tại nơi lưu trú này.
Nhận xét và xếp hạng trên trang web này thể hiện ý kiến của khách hàng và nhà cung cấp; những nội dung này không đại diện cho hoặc phản ánh ý kiến của Hotels.com. Cả Hotels.com lẫn những bên liên quan đến việc cung cấp nội dung nhận xét sẽ không chịu bất kỳ trách nhiệm nào liên quan đến bất kỳ thiệt hại nào gây ra bởi việc sử dụng những nhận xét này