Quan trọng: Điểm đến này có thể đang áp dụng chính sách hạn chế đi lại do COVID-19, bao gồm các giới hạn đặc biệt về lưu trú. Vui lòng kiểm tra tất cả chính sách quốc gia, địa phương và cảnh báo về sức khỏe liên quan đến điểm đến này trước khi đặt.

Đóng
Đi đến nội dung chính.
Tất cả nơi lưu trú ở Pattaya, Chonburi (tỉnh), Thái Lan
1 phòng, 2 người lớn
236/26-1 Moo 10, Soi 15, Pattaya Second Road, Nongprue, Pattaya, Chonburi, THA
  • Tích lũy temBạn có thể tích lũy tem Hotels.com™ Rewards tại đây
8,6
Tuyệt vời493 nhận xét
Tất cả nhận xét đến từ khách thực đã lưu trú tại đây.từ khách thực
Khách sạn bãi biển
Nằm trong 5% nơi lưu trú hàng đầu ở Pattaya
  • 9.2Địa điểm
    • Mua sắm thật tuyệt
    • Địa điểm tuyệt vời
  • 8.7Dịch vụ
    • Dịch vụ tuyệt vời
  • 8.6Không khí
    • Không gian tuyệt vời
  • 8.5Internet
    • Dịch vụ Internet tốt
Hiển thị thêm

Khách nhận xét

  • Các phòng sạch
  • Mua sắm thật tuyệt
  • Giường Tiện Nghi
  • Phòng nên lớn hơn

Thu hẹp nhận xét:

493 nhận xét của khách thực

Xếp hạng của khách

Những nhận xét bằng tiếng Anh sau được đăng bởi khách từ các quốc gia khác

8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 2 29, 2020
Great hotel, great beds but no balconies, no bacon with breakfast, no fresh air unless on 8th floor, no umbrellas around pool
5 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Aor trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, Greeting from Travelodge Pattaya. Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience on Expedia.com It is our pleasure to hear that you appreciated our great hotel. The team here strives to continually improve the guest experience and it is through the feedback such as yours that we learn what we do well and what we can improve on. Again, thank you very much for your feedback and recommendation. We are looking forward to welcoming you for another enjoyable stay. Best regards, Naphat Wisetsung Front Office Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 2 27, 2020
Central ,really good roof top pool breakfast excellent and taxi service at door.
3 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Aor trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Travelodge Pattaya and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. Your appreciation of our convenient location, breakfast, cozy rooftop swimming pool is truly heartwarming and we are all truly inspired by your comments to continue to strive to offer even better service to our guests in the future. Again, thank you very much for your feedback and recommendation and we hope to be able to create a memorable experience for you again when you next return to stay with us. Best regards, Naphat Wisetsung Front Office Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 2 20, 2020
Good value for money. Good position Easy walking distance to bars and food
6 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Aor trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, Greeting from Travelodge Pattaya. Thank you for choosing the Travelodge Pattaya and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. Your appreciation of our Value for money and convenient location is truly heartwarming and we are all truly inspired by your comments to continue to strive to offer even better service to our guests in the future. Again, thank you very much for your feedback and recommendation and we hope to be able to create a memorable experience for you again when you next return to stay with us. Best regards, Naphat Wisetsung Front Office Manager
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 2 10, 2020
Very good location. Air conditioning was very good and quiet. However there was a constant background on off hum. Maybe from hotels general air con. Not too intrusive though
William7 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Aor trả lời
Dear Mr. William, Greeting from Travelodge Pattaya. Thank you for choosing the Travelodge Pattaya and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. Your appreciation of our convenient location, spacious room is truly heartwarming and we are all truly inspired by your comments to continue to strive to offer even better service to our guests in the future. Again, thank you very much for your feedback and recommendation and we hope to be able to create a memorable experience for you again when you next return to stay with us. Best regards, Naphat Wisetsung Front Office Manager
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 12 15, 2019
Worth for money
Nice staff, clean hotel, nice Restaurant and pool area!
Ann-Mari3 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Aor trả lời
Dear Ms. Ann-Mari, Greeting from Travelodge Pattaya. Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your pleasant experience during your stay at Travelodge Pattaya. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our Location, services and facilities. At Travelodge Pattaya, being in the service industry, we believe in providing quality customer service and value for money accommodation to all our guests and nothing makes us happier than a confirmation of our guest’s satisfaction. Together with my team, we look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay with us. Best regards, Naphat Wisetsung Front Office Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 1 7, 2020
Excellent stay every time .
Every time I stay at this hotel I can’t ask for anything more . For the price range , it is easily the best bargain in pattaya.
todd7 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Aor trả lời
Dear Mr. Todd, Greeting from Travelodge Pattaya. Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your pleasant experience during your stay at Travelodge Pattaya. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our Location, services and facilities. At Travelodge Pattaya, being in the service industry, we believe in providing quality customer service and value for money accommodation to all our guests and nothing makes us happier than a confirmation of our guest’s satisfaction. Together with my team, we look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay with us. Best regards, Naphat Wisetsung Front Office Manager
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 12 29, 2019
Overall, very nice. The room was a little small than I have expected but was not a problem. Was very clean and the staff were very nice.
2 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Aor trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, Greeting from Travelodge Pattaya. Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your pleasant experience during your stay at Travelodge Pattaya. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our Location, services and facilities. At Travelodge Pattaya, being in the service industry, we believe in providing quality customer service and value for money accommodation to all our guests and nothing makes us happier than a confirmation of our guest’s satisfaction. Together with my team, we look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay with us. Best regards, Naphat Wisetsung Front Office Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 12 12, 2019
Excellent hotel .Room had everything you need .Breakfast is a buffet with plenty of choices.Swimming pool on the rooftop was excellent.Close to 2nd road and many bars and restaurants.10minute walk maximum to the beach.
Paul2 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Aor trả lời
Dear Mr. Paul, Greeting from Travelodge Pattaya., Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your pleasant experience during your stay at Travelodge Pattaya. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our Location, services and facilities. At Travelodge Pattaya, being in the service industry, we believe in providing quality customer service and value for money accommodation to all our guests and nothing makes us happier than a confirmation of our guest’s satisfaction. Together with my team, we look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay with us. Best regards, Naphat Wisetsung Front Office Manager
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 12 9, 2019
Modern Ikea style, small rooms
Good value for the money, very clean, new
Jeff2 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Aor trả lời
Dear Mr. Jeff, Greeting from Travelodge Pattaya., Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your pleasant experience during your stay at Travelodge Pattaya. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our Location, services and facilities. At Travelodge Pattaya, being in the service industry, we believe in providing quality customer service and value for money accommodation to all our guests and nothing makes us happier than a confirmation of our guest’s satisfaction. Together with my team, we look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay with us. Best regards, Naphat Wisetsung Front Office Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 11 28, 2019
This was a great hotel. Central pattaya is the best spot to stay. The bed was very comfortable and the staff was very nice and helpful especially Ice she helped me many times. If you want a quiet place to stay that is very close to eveything them travelodge is the place to stay.
Tim6 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Reservation trả lời
Dear Sir, Thank you for your detailed and very positive feedback on your recent stay with us at Travelodge Pattaya. Your kind comments with regards the service from our staff are especially appreciated and I will be sure to share your review with the team. I do hope we will be able to welcome you back again to Travelodge Pattaya. please stay in touch and let me know if there is anything with which I may be of assistance.
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 12 1, 2019
Yes a good choice !
Newish - clean good staff and good location ! Recommend highly
John2 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Reservation trả lời
Dear Sir, Thank you for your detailed and very positive feedback on your recent stay with us at Travelodge Pattaya. Your kind comments with regards the service from our staff are especially appreciated and I will be sure to share your review with the team. I do hope we will be able to welcome you back again to Travelodge Pattaya. please stay in touch and let me know if there is anything with which I may be of assistance.
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 11 19, 2019
Very good price. Disappointed that i requested a late checkout but had to pay a full day price
5 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Travelocity
Aor trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, Greeting from Travelodge Pattaya., I would like to begin by thanking you for your very kind words regarding your time with us and both me and my team are delighted you enjoyed your stay. I hope this is not your last visit to Travelodge Pattaya as nothing would give us greater pleasure than by having the opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Naphat Wisetsung Front Office Mnaager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 11 11, 2019
Clean tidy rooms, good staff and excellent location
6 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Aor trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Travelodge Pattaya. I would like to begin by thanking you for your very kind words regarding your time with us and both me and my team are delighted you enjoyed your stay. I hope this is not your last visit to Travelodge Pattaya as nothing would give us greater pleasure than by having the opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Naphat Wisetsung Front Office Manager
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 10 24, 2019
very small room (80 sq. ft.) , no table for computer, no comfortable chair to sit and work. bath room is smelly and unclean. did not take shower or use toilet until got to another hotel.
don1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Orbitz
Aor trả lời
Dear Mr. Don, Greeting from Travelodge Pattaya. Thank you very much for taking your time review us, your feedback very important for us to continue to improve our in room product and its facilities. We're appreciated your comment and I assure that your comment will pass and bring it to high attention to all department concerned to make your stay more comfortable. Thanks again for your constructive comment, and we're looking forward to welcoming you back again at Travelodge Pattaya in the near future. Best regards, Naphat Wisetsung Front Office Manager
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 11 2, 2019
Clean and close
Nothing fancy but clean, close to the beach and bar. Good air-con. Quiet. Nice rooftop pool and outdoor area to chill. Fair selection of breakfast items.
Troy R2 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Aor trả lời
Dear Mr. Troy R, Greeting from Travelodge Pattaya. Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your pleasant experience during your stay at Travelodge Pattaya. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our Location, services and facilities. At Travelodge Pattaya, being in the service industry, we believe in providing quality customer service and value for money accommodation to all our guests and nothing makes us happier than a confirmation of our guest’s satisfaction. Together with my team, we look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay with us. Best regards, Naphat Wisetsung Front Office Manager
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 10 26, 2019
Ok place to stay but not suitable for families.
Overall this is not a bad place to stay. The positives. - Very friendly staff. Clean common areas and a great restauraunt and small pool on the roof. The Negatives. - Room is EXTREMELY small, if its just you then youre fine but if you and another person there is little room to move. There were a few nites they remade my bed without changing the comforter which had small smudges due to being white you can see if its clean. The TV is housed in a wooden frame so you cant access the HDMI ports if connecting a streaming device is important to you. And lastly there was commonly an awful stench coming from the toilet even when it was not in use during some hours of the day that was pretty unpleasant. Not a bad place to stay but not a 5* either. If all you need is a clean bed and a place to shower and whatnot this place is as good as any. This was my second stay with the hotel and I will acknowledge that their "visitor policy" is 1 visitor is no problem but if you see more than one per day they charge you extra per visitor which can add up over a 2 to 4 week stay. I only had my steady girlfriend with me so no problem for me but for others who may be considering this hotel might want to keep that in mind.
adam11 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Aor trả lời
Dear Mr. Adam, Greetings from Travelodge Pattaya. May I begin by thanking you for sharing your Travelodge Pattaya experience and it was a genuine pleasure to learn you enjoyed your time with us. We are wholly dedicated to the complete satisfaction of all our valued guests and your kind words go a long way in inspiring us to continue on this path. We look forward to being of service to you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Best regards, Naphat Wisetsung Front Office Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 11 2, 2019
Great hotel at affordable price
Stayed for 4 nights in November. There is nothing to fault about the hotel and would highly recommned it. It is ideally located and a walking distance to walking street.
4 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
Aor trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, Greeting from Travelodge Pattaya. Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your pleasant experience during your stay at Travelodge Pattaya. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our Location, services and facilities. At Travelodge Pattaya, being in the service industry, we believe in providing quality customer service and value for money accommodation to all our guests and nothing makes us happier than a confirmation of our guest’s satisfaction. Together with my team, we look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay with us. Best regards, Naphat Wisetsung Front Office Manager
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 10 11, 2019
Great staff, lovely pool and adjacent restaurant, Rooms a bit on small size but very clean. Bed comfortable. Location cant be faulted. Stayed previously and will do so again
8 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Aor trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, Greeting from Travelodge Pattaya. Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your pleasant experience during your stay at Travelodge Pattaya. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our Location, services and facilities. At Travelodge Pattaya, being in the service industry, we believe in providing quality customer service and value for money accommodation to all our guests and nothing makes us happier than a confirmation of our guest’s satisfaction. Together with my team, we look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay with us. Best regards, Naphat Wisetsung Front Office Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 9 26, 2019
i love this hotel as its very handy for everything , the staff are always helpful.i cant wait to stay there again
16 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Aor trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Travelodge Pattaya. I would like to begin by thanking you for your very kind words regarding your time with us and both me and my team are delighted you enjoyed your stay. I hope this is not your last visit to Travelodge Pattaya as nothing would give us greater pleasure than by having the opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Naphat Wisetsung Front Office Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 10 4, 2019
Perfect hotel for party in pattaya
Very good hotel friendly people at the desk nice pool and nice breakfast buffet
Francis4 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
AOR trả lời
Dear Mr. Francis, Greetings from Travelodge Pattaya. I would like to begin by thanking you for your very kind words regarding your time with us and both me and my team are delighted you enjoyed your stay. I hope this is not your last visit to Travelodge Pattaya as nothing would give us greater pleasure than by having the opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Naphat Wisetsung Front Office Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 9 27, 2019
Very clean hotel rooms, bed linen and towels. All good. Swimming pool and eating area very convenient and clean. Staff very professional and happy Probably the best hotel I have stayed in for the price.
G2 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
AOR trả lời
Dear Mr. G, Greeting from Travelodge Pattaya. Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your pleasant experience during your stay at Travelodge Pattaya. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our Location, services and facilities. At Travelodge Pattaya, being in the service industry, we believe in providing quality customer service and value for money accommodation to all our guests and nothing makes us happier than a confirmation of our guest’s satisfaction. Together with my team, we look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay with us. Best regards, Naphat Wisetsung Front Office Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 9 20, 2019
I would absolutely stay here again, excellent staff beautiful breakfast greeter girl.
Bob4 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Aor trả lời
Dear Mr. Bob, Greetings from Travelodge Pattaya. May I begin by thanking you for sharing your Travelodge Pattaya experience and it was a genuine pleasure to learn you enjoyed your time with us. We are wholly dedicated to the complete satisfaction of all our valued guests and your kind words go a long way in inspiring us to continue on this path. We look forward to being of service to you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Best regards, Naphat Wisetsung Front Office Manager
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 9 2, 2019
Location. Comfortable beds. Clean rooms. Helpful staff. Rooftop pool was nice as well
Eeik1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Aor trả lời
Dear Mr. Eeik, Greeting from Travelodge Pattaya. Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your pleasant experience during your stay at Travelodge Pattaya. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our Services, facilities and helpful staff. At Travelodge Pattaya, being in the service industry, we believe in providing quality customer service and value for money accommodation to all our guests and nothing makes us happier than a confirmation of our guest’s satisfaction. Together with my team, we look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay with us. Best regards, Naphat Wisetsung Front Office Manager
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 8 20, 2019
very good, would go there again. Staff at counter very helpful. rooms are good value for money, clean
5 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Aor trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Travelodge Pattaya. Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your pleasant experience during your stay at Travelodge Pattaya. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our Services and facilities. At Travelodge Pattaya, being in the service industry, we believe in providing quality customer service and value for money accommodation to all our guests and nothing makes us happier than a confirmation of our guest’s satisfaction. Together with my team, we look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay with us. Best regards, Naphat Wisetsung Front Office Manager
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 8 23, 2019
Location was best thing about this property. But there are plenty of other properties in same price range that are 100 times better !
4 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Aor trả lời
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Travelodge Pattaya. I would like to begin by thanking you for your very kind words regarding your time with us and both me and my team are delighted you enjoyed your stay. I hope this is not your last visit to Travelodge Pattaya as nothing would give us greater pleasure than by having the opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Naphat Wisetsung Front Office Manager
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 8 26, 2019
Every time we checked in the Hotels , we gave free breakfast , next time we want Expedia to include it when we booked .
Manny1 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 8 23, 2019
Great Location and fondly staff and very affordable prices. It's centrally located and nearby to major tourist attractions. Lots of massage parlors and local street food and restaurants are nearby.
1 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Card trả lời
Dear Value guest, May I begin by thanking you for sharing your Travelodge Pattaya experience and it was a genuine pleasure to learn you enjoyed your time with us. We are wholly dedicated to the complete satisfaction of all our valued guests and your kind words go a long way in inspiring us to continue on this path. We look forward to being of service to you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Best regards, Kantida Ngampiem Administrative & General
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 7 29, 2019
Staff very friendly and helpful, overall the hotel in a great location
15 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Lastminute
FON trả lời
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Travelodge Pattaya. I would like to begin by thanking you for your very kind words regarding your time with us and both me and my team are delighted you enjoyed your stay. I hope this is not your last visit to Travelodge Pattaya as nothing would give us greater pleasure than by having the opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards, Khanittha Yongpueksa General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 8 10, 2019
Good clean hotel with very nice staff, good location for nightlife
2 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
FON trả lời
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Travelodge Pattaya. I would like to begin by thanking you for your very kind words regarding your time with us and both me and my team are delighted you enjoyed your stay. I hope this is not your last visit to Travelodge Pattaya as nothing would give us greater pleasure than by having the opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards, Khanittha Yongpueksa General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 8 4, 2019
Second times staying here. Never been disappointed. Clean & comfy room. Sleeping condition was really nice. Would be back again when i visit Pattaya.
1 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
FON trả lời
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Travelodge Pattaya. May I begin by thanking you for taking the time and trouble to write a review of your stay with us and you kind commitment to return with appreciated. All of us at Travelodge Pattaya is looking forward to serve you again hopefully not a distance future. Best regards, Khanittha Yongpueksa General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 7 23, 2019
Great location ,pool is small andcgym is basic but enough for a holiday workout and you can get in whenever you want . Great location just behind a small shoppong mall with great food court and movie theater etc.
11 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
FON trả lời
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Travelodge Pattaya. I would like to begin by thanking you for your very kind words regarding your time with us and both me and my team are delighted you enjoyed your stay. I hope this is not your last visit to Travelodge Pattaya as nothing would give us greater pleasure than by having the opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards, Khanittha Yongpueksa General Manager
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 7 26, 2019
Shower area had water leaking everywhere. We booked a car ride from Travelodge to Bangkok and paid for the price of a Camry vehicle. We got a small hatch. Dissaponiting.
2 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 7 30, 2019
Had to change rooms twice. The first room on the sixth floor had what sounded like some type of automated machinery in the wall starting up constantly, running for a few seconds then ending with a loud clunk. This repeats non-stop day and night. They moved me to another room on the same floor. Thankfully, no more machine sounds. They were replaced instead by a noisy party of Indians next door. The hotel put me in an adjacent room to them with a door in the wall so I could hear all their yelling and laughter with crystal clear clarity. Cigarette smoke wafting into my room from under the door signalled the need to once again change rooms. Was put in a corner room at the front of the hotel with 2 single beds I had to push together despite paying for a double bed. There was still heavy bass noise from the street but tolerable compared to what I had earlier. The biggest issue with this place is hallway noise from inconsiderate guests at all hours. Certain notorious visitors to town walking around room to room visiting friends, shouting at each other in the hallways while blaring music from their mobiles. Hardly the hotels fault but if you're really sure you want to pick a budget hotel, be prepared to deal with the behaviour of the types of guests they attract. Can't fault the staff here though as they are very friendly and quick to respond to issues that arise. The customer service is second to none and as good as you'll find in Pattaya.
Peter1 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
FON trả lời
Dear Peter, I appreciate the kind feedback you have provided and thank you for staying with us at Travelodge Pattaya. We do sincerely apologized for any inconvenience you had during your stay as you subject to. Your comments are important and have been noted, allowing us to take action and make improvements. We appreciate the information we received from you and apologies for any inconveniences caused. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Pattaya. Please rest assured that we will do utmost to make your stay even more memorable than your recent visit. Kind regards, Khanittha Yongpueksa General Manager
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 7 30, 2019
No hot water. Unable to take a shower. This hotel has nothing to do with Wyndham chain. Normal place. Nothing special. I will say ....3 stars....to be fair
Joe1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
FON trả lời
Dear Joe, Thank you very much for taking your time review us, your feedback very important for us to continue to improve our in room product and its facilities. We're appreciated your comment and I assure that your comment will pass and bring it to high attention to all department concerned to make your stay more comfortable. Thanks again for your constructive comment, and we're looking forward to welcoming you back again at Travelodge Pattaya in the near future. Kind regards, Khanittha Yongpueksa General Manager
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 7 28, 2019
This place has nothing to do with Wyndham chain.I booked it because i was sure that it was the really TRAVELODGE. The reason i was not happy with my staying? 3 days without hot water. I guess the owners don't believe in personal hygiene. And by the way don't pay for the overrated breakfast.
J2 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
FON trả lời
Dear J, I appreciate the kind feedback you have provided and thank you for staying with us at Travelodge Pattaya. We do sincerely apologized for any inconvenience you had during your stay as you subject to. Your comments are important and have been noted, allowing us to take action and make improvements. We appreciate the information we received from you and apologies for any inconveniences caused. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Pattaya. Please rest assured that we will do utmost to make your stay even more memorable than your recent visit. Kind regards, Khanittha Yongpueksa General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 7 28, 2019
For ~1,000 to 1,200 baht a month, this property gives you clean rooms, central location, soft bed, insect free, small gym, rooftop pool, and good customer service (printing etc.) I have stayed in approximately 15 hotels in Pattaya and I would rank this one the highest in terms of value.
2 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
FON trả lời
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your pleasant experience during your stay at Travelodge Pattaya. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our Location, services and facilities. At Travelodge Pattaya, being in the service industry, we believe in providing quality customer service and value for money accommodation to all our guests and nothing makes us happier than a confirmation of our guest’s satisfaction. Together with my team, we look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay with us. Kind regards, Khanittha Yongpueksa General Manager
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 7 26, 2019
1. Problem about air condition. 2. Operator can’t explain in clearly route.
1 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
FON trả lời
Dear valued guest, Thank you for having chosen Travelodge Pattaya as the hotel of choice and for having taken the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay here. We are really sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations, and we truly apologize for the poor experience you had. We have passed your comments to Department Head concerned for improvement regarding the giving the clearly information with air codition problem. We appreciate your comments as it is only through caring guests such as yourself and through your feedback that we are able to continually monitor and improve both the quality of our products and standards of services provided. With this in mind we once again thank you for your feedback and we most certainly do look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, Khanittha Yongpueksa General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 7 14, 2019
Excellent central budget hotel
Very close to all shopping centres and the main beach. the rooms are nice, very clean and modern. Breakfast is very good and the staff are friendly. Wifi not very strong though.... Would stay here again.
Sean8 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
FON trả lời
Dear Sean, Greetings from Travelodge Pattaya. I would like to begin by thanking you for your very kind words regarding your time with us and both me and my team are delighted you enjoyed your stay. I hope this is not your last visit to Travelodge Pattaya as nothing would give us greater pleasure than by having the opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards, Khanittha Yongpueksa General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 7 19, 2019
Enjoyable week
We enjoyed our week here. Buffet breakfast was very good & the service was excellent. Pool was very clean but the glass surrounding needs a good scrubbing. Pillows & bed are probably the most comfortable we've had in a long time. Location is great & the neighborhood although very busy remains quite quiet.
Gerry1 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
FON trả lời
Dear Gerry, Thank you for choosing Travelodge Pattaya for your stay in Pattaya and also sharing your opinion towards our hotel. I am overjoyed to hear that we have successes in meeting your expectations in most of the aspects of your stay. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and hope to exceed your expectations on your next stayใ Kind regards, Khanittha Yongpueksa General Manager
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 6 27, 2019
Stayed here several times in the past and is normally very good but this time wasn't. Room etc is fine but the entire time I stayed here there was a continuous noise of an electric pump or motor turning on and off every 20 to 30 seconds 24hrs per day and could be heard throughout both levels 5 and 7 that I stayed on. I could still easily hear it at night with ear plugs and it drove me crazy and I chose to move to another hotel. I won't risk staying here again.
4 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Wotif
FON trả lời
Dear valued guest, Thank you for staying at Travelodge Pattaya Our apologies for the any inconveniences caused to you had at Travelodge Pattaya while staying with us. We always aim to ensure that our guests are satisfied with the level of service we provide. Your feedback will be used as a constructive feedback in order to avoid this reoccurring. Thank you once more for your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to better serve you. Kind regards, Khanittha Yongpueksa General Manager
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 6 30, 2019
The hotel was very central. with lots of shop, restaurants, and 5 minutes from the beach. staff where very pleasant.
1 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Ebookers
FON trả lời
Dear valued guest, Thanks for your review with us. We appreciate your feedback! Rest assured that we are continue on improving our service standards and facilities for the satisfaction of all our guests. We look forward to become your favorite choice of hotel when visiting Pattaya again next time. Kind regards, Khanittha Yongpueksa General Manager
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 6 6, 2019
Customer Service needs to Improve
Very stubborn staff and don’t listen to their guests. Sent me an email in German when I speak English.
Ronnie4 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
FON trả lời
Dear Ronnie, Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your comments. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the negative experience you have encountered during your recent stay with us. I am sorry to read that your experience did not live up to your expectations in all aspects of your stay with us. I have shared your comments regarding the our front office team to our department heads for improvements. I do once again apologise for any inconvenience caused. Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Pattaya. Kind regards, Khanittha Yongpueksa General Manager
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 6 5, 2019
Did not make it to Pattaya. I went to Phuket instead.
3 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
FON trả lời
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Travelodge Pattaya, thank you for your kind review regarding your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback as it is through valuable feedback such as yours that we are able to continually monitor and improve our existing offerings. We hope you would choose us again in future for an improved experience. Kind regards, Khanittha Yongpueksa General Manager
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 6 7, 2019
The location is more suitable with travelers who prefer nightlife. It's located very close to shopping mall and convenient stores. The staffs are really nice and friendly, but if you are looking for quiet and peaceful place, this is not the right answer.
S.P.2 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
FON trả lời
Dear S.P., Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with Travelodge Pattaya. Your observations are extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve each and every guest stay. We appreciate your insightful feedback about your experience, although there were positive aspects of your stay. I must apologies for the shortfalls that you have been subjected to. Again, thank you for sharing your experience. The team and I look forward to having you back again in a not too distant future. Kind regards, Khanittha Yongpueksa General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 6 4, 2019
Great value hotel
First time staying at Travelodge Excellent hotel Friendly staff. Great location for food and nightlife Hotel clean and comfortable
David4 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
FON trả lời
Dear David, Thank you for choosing Travelodge Pattaya for your stay in Pattaya and also sharing your opinion towards our hotel. I am overjoyed to hear that we have successes in meeting your expectations in most of the aspects of your stay. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and hope to exceed your expectations on your next stay. Kind regards, Khanittha Yongpueksa General Manager
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 5 14, 2019
Was adequate for my stay. No major issues. Can't find anything to fault.
13 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
FON trả lời
Dear value guest, Greetings from Travelodge Pattaya. May I begin by thanking you for sharing your Travelodge Pattaya experience and it was a genuine pleasure to learn you enjoyed your time with us. We are wholly dedicated to the complete satisfaction of all our valued guests and your kind words go a long way in inspiring us to continue on this path. We look forward to being of service to you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Kind regards, Khanittha Yongpueksa General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 5 24, 2019
The property is small and well maintained. The hotel shows how even a small property can exceed the expectations of the guests. The premises is maintained very neatly. The front desk executives are always courteous. The location of the property is excellent. The buffet breakfast is too good. I enjoyed my short stay and hope to return back. Fantastic guys!! Keep it up!!!
1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
FON trả lời
Dear value guest, Thank you for choosing Travelodge Pattaya for your stay in Pattaya and also sharing your opinion towards our hotel. I am overjoyed to hear that we have successes in meeting your expectations in most of the aspects of your stay. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and hope to exceed your expectations on your next stay. Kind regards, Khanittha Yongpueksa General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 5 13, 2019
Nice and clean
A great spot to stay. I will definitely be back
Robert4 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
FON trả lời
Dear Robert, Greetings from Travelodge Pattaya. May I begin by thanking you for taking the time and trouble to write a review of your stay with us and you kind commitment to return with appreciated. All of us at Travelodge Pattaya is looking forward to serve you again hopefully not a distance future. Best regards, Khanittha Yongpueksa General Manager
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 4 25, 2019
I absolutely loved the hotel good area plenty of activities
12 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
FON trả lời
Dear value guest, Greetings from Travelodge Pattaya. May I begin by thanking you for sharing your Travelodge Pattaya experience and it was a genuine pleasure to learn you enjoyed your time with us. We are wholly dedicated to the complete satisfaction of all our valued guests and your kind words go a long way in inspiring us to continue on this path. We look forward to being of service to you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Kind regards, Khanittha Yongpueksa General Manager
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 4 10, 2019
The location was fantastic! Everything I needed or wanted was within 1 block of the hotel, VERY convenient location. The staff were very friendly and accommodating upon my early arrival and were very kind and pleasant, as I've come to expect from the Thai people. Love it.
3 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
FON trả lời
Dear value guest, Greetings from Travelodge Pattaya. I would like to begin by thanking you for your very kind words regarding your time with us and both me and my team are delighted you enjoyed your stay. I hope this is not your last visit to Travelodge Pattaya as nothing would give us greater pleasure than by having the opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards, Khanittha Yongpueksa General Manager
Rất tiếc, không có ảnh của khách tại nơi lưu trú này.
Nhận xét và xếp hạng trên trang web này thể hiện ý kiến của khách hàng và nhà cung cấp; những nội dung này không đại diện cho hoặc phản ánh ý kiến của Hotels.com. Cả Hotels.com lẫn những bên liên quan đến việc cung cấp nội dung nhận xét sẽ không chịu bất kỳ trách nhiệm nào liên quan đến bất kỳ thiệt hại nào gây ra bởi việc sử dụng những nhận xét này