Quan trọng: Điểm đến này có thể đang áp dụng chính sách hạn chế đi lại do COVID-19, bao gồm các giới hạn đặc biệt về lưu trú. Vui lòng kiểm tra tất cả chính sách quốc gia, địa phương và cảnh báo về sức khỏe liên quan đến điểm đến này trước khi đặt.

Đóng
Đi đến nội dung chính.
Tất cả nơi lưu trú ở Istanbul, Istanbul (và vùng phụ cận), Turkey
1 phòng, 2 người lớn
Kocatepe Mah. Feridiye Cad. No.38, Istanbul, Istanbul, TUR
  • Tích lũy temBạn có thể tích lũy tem Hotels.com™ Rewards tại đây
7,0
Tốt228 nhận xét
Tất cả nhận xét đến từ khách thực đã lưu trú tại đây.từ khách thực
  • 10.0Giá Trị so với Đồng Tiền
    • Đáng Giá Nhất so với Đồng Tiền
  • 8.7Địa điểm
    • Địa điểm tuyệt vời
  • 8.4Không khí
    • Không gian tuyệt vời
  • 8.1Tiện nghi
    • Tiện nghi Tuyệt vời
Hiển thị thêm

Khách nhận xét

  • Tiếp tân cần chu đáo hơn
  • Phòng nên lớn hơn
  • Cần cải thiện phòng tắm tốt hơn
  • Cần chú ý hơn về đồ đạc

Thu hẹp nhận xét:

228 nhận xét của khách thực

Xếp hạng của khách

Những nhận xét bằng tiếng Anh sau được đăng bởi khách từ các quốc gia khác

10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 3 4, 2020
The hotel is near Taksim square, few mins walking to arrive there
SaiDawi4 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Qpera trả lời
Thank you for choosing us. Hope to see you again.
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 2 12, 2020
The place is near Taksim Square, 1-2 minutes walking which is very goos, near all places, has everything around
SaiDawi4 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
qpera trả lời
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing us. Hope to see you back again.
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 12 11, 2019
I did not like the hotel, very disappointing and dirty!!
3 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 11 28, 2019
Bad customer service
Receptionist was extremely rude and not helpful. Wifi in the rooms does not work, room service did not clean daily and when asked the receptionist I’ve been told that they clean every other day and not daily! No one however informed me on this
Saman3 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
top killer trả lời
you are rudest man i have seen in my life- top
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 11 20, 2019
The room is good and so clean. I like it.
Athena2 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
melulgiyan trả lời
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing us. Hope to see you back again.
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 10 2, 2019
The location very bad its in a narrow street you cannot feel safe as a woman walking through this street
Ranoush1 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 10 1, 2019
Nothing every thing terrible terrible terrible terrible
Toufic3 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 9 19, 2019
Rooms are too small Wasn't so clean Bad view It wasn't as discribed We didn't like the hotel at all It should be a guest house not a hotel
8 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 8 16, 2019
The hotel was ok, it did the job. Quite small. The location was excellent. Right next to Taksim Square.
1 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 8 13, 2019
It was local to Taksim Square and Vodafone Stadium. Very convenient. Easy check in process too!
1 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 7 27, 2019
The hotel is nice and well located, but the rooms are too small
8 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 7 1, 2019
Small cozy hotel, very small actually but close to Taksim square, 2-3 minutes walking which is nothing, hot everything around you, very good hotel for the price we pay
6 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 7 8, 2019
Don’t stay there
WiFi was bad and water pressure was Miserable , it is impossible to have a normal shower . I don’t recommend this hotel
Hassan2 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 7 6, 2019
Best hotel to stay, cheap, simply small and comfy with all necessary stuffs. I like the queen bed room and will stay again if came to Istanbul again, also closer to Taksim Square. Highly recommended.
Muhammad Nouman2 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 6 28, 2019
Nice little gem
Very nice hotel. Much better than I expected and great location.
Julian3 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 6 17, 2019
Not good stuff, they let me waiting for long time and the breakfast is not good
ME1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 6 8, 2019
Loved it
Great location. And receptionist ( Yakub ) was really nice. Very clean and comfortable bed .
Anwar1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 6 4, 2019
Very nice room and location but....
The hotel is very nicely located and centered to taksim and istiklal Street. Very close to metro, buses, tram, and dolmash. The room is very nice and comfortable. Furniture is nice and neat. Overall cleanliness and room service are very nice. The only negative loint is the view it was very bad yet it didnt affect our stay because we only used the room for sleeping only. Would recommend it and would stay in it again if they changed the room view next time.
Mohamed6 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 6 2, 2019
Was good experience with lovely staff and easy access to Istanbul.
1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 5 15, 2019
Staff were good and helpful , it's near to taksim square but the room was very small
Darinetahhane5 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 5 16, 2019
Room quality is moderate, check in also moderate, room service is good
1 đêm đi công tác
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 5 12, 2019
Recommended
Clean room, Great location, Friendly staff, highly recommended.
Hassan1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 4 9, 2019
The hotel is centrally located in Taksim. Close to restaurants and transportation. As with most boutique hotels, the room is only cleaned if requested. The staff was very helpful and the hotel in great condition. There is a small fridge in the room as well.
5 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 3 24, 2019
Good value
Ammneties can be a lot better like microwave in room and faster internet. The shower was amazing with good pressure and massage.
abdul4 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
christopher trả lời
Hi thanks for your review see you soon .
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 2 8, 2019
Its near Taksim, 3 mins walking, cozy hotel, small one. You get what you pay for which is fair enough. I will surely repeat it there again and again.
5 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
qpera trả lời
Thanks for your feedback. Hope to see you again. Wish you best..
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 1 4, 2019
Great location
The location was wonderful very near to Taksim square The Wifi was very bad The service was not very good
Andrew4 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
qpera trả lời
Hi Andrew. Thanks for your feedback. We take feedbacks from our guests very seriously and try to do our best to improve our quality. The Wifi problem was a short time breakdown and it's fixed. Thanks again and hope to see you soon again. Have a nice day.
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 1 31, 2019
Bit small, but extreamly convinient you can realy feel at home in this place.
Omar9 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Orbitz
qpera trả lời
Hi Omar. Thanks for your feedback. We are really happy that you felt like as home. Hope to see you again soon. Wish you the best.
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 1 15, 2019
Receptionist wasn't friendly
It's not the first time I've stayed in this hotel. I love the place and the style, the receptionist was not friendly at all this time and it is unfortunate that one receptionist gave such a bad impression.
Saman2 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
engin trả lời
We are so sorry that you had a bad impression. We consider your feedbacks very seriously and will do our best to improve. Hope to see back soon.
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 1 2, 2019
Q Pera Hotel | Review
I arrived a little earlier than anticipated and way before my official check in time. The Receptionist did allow me to check in earlier and gave me a room that was ready. There is a breakfast that’s served until 10h00. The hotel is close to Istiklaal Street, it’s about 250m by foot. It is also close to the Tram system. The team on duty were very helpful and helped me navigate around town, one even lent me his Metro card. Overall a hospitable place with good value for money. The rooms are slightly worn and may need some refurbishing soon. The beds were most comfortable. The staff are really great. Especially Jem, he is very pleasent and really tries to assist as much as possible.
5 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
engin trả lời
Thank you for choosing us and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again.
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 12 27, 2018
Front desk wasn’t polite and seemed bothered to answer phone or would hang up or say they are too busy to help. The room was too small and you can hear women moaning sex noises at all times of day. Shower was clunky and the hand sink faucet isn’t cleaned properly so water sprays out in weird directions everywhere. Overall you wouldn’t enjoy the stay.
4 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
qpera trả lời
We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We consider your feedbacks very seriously and will do our best to improve in all way. Thank you for choosing us. Hope to see you back soon.
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 12 21, 2018
I have been there 4 years ago. The hotel was better. I think it has been downgraded
Makis5 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
engin trả lời
We are sorry that you weren't satisfied. Your feedbacks are important for us and we are improving our service day by day. If you could give us details about things you didn't get satisfied, it would help us to get better. Talking in general is not helping to anyone. But thanks for choosing us.
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 11 11, 2018
Good location Nice staff They let us store luggage for free
John2 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 11 7, 2018
The hotel is close to Taksim, one minute walking, calm area not too much crowded, good breakfast for the money you pay, staff are friendly and helpful.
SaiDawi5 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 10 24, 2018
Great experience, the staff were friendly and upgraded our room. There was a bit of a funky smell in the bathroom but otherwise everything was good!
Anna2 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 9 19, 2018
Great small hotel. Tucked into a quiet side street steps from Taksim Square. The check in Was friendly and helpful. I will stay here again on my next trip to Istanbul.
Lee1 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 9 24, 2018
A very nice, comfortable hotel. Excellent value for money. Very central and close to good transport links. Would stay again 100%. The bathroom was incredible!
Jess5 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Ebookers
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 9 23, 2018
Very great stay and very nice staff. I liked the location and the atmosphere.
Mej1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 9 12, 2018
Although it’s a small hotel and there are only few number of staff, I was surprised at the efficiency of their work. I am very picky but I liked very much the professionalism of the reception guys. None of my requests were rejected. I definitely recommend this hotel
Paulina4 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 9 10, 2018
It was amazing stay .. every thing was perfect ..people in thr recieption , room is very clean , breakfast was very nice , location is amazing .. we enjoyed very much ; tank you
Mohamed7 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 9 3, 2018
Amazing!
Amazing! Great location, clean, safe, nice decorated and the front desk is very nice, helpful and cooperative ppl especially Mr. Ismit.
1 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 8 22, 2018
I am sorry to share that I had a rather unpleasant encounter at this hotel (Q Pera Hotel in Taksim) after our stay. The concierge at the front desk insisted on using inappropriate and offensive terminology to describe people of a certain nationality despite attempts to change the subject and leave the lobby. I am not from Turkey, and do not want to comment on any political or social tensions that may impact some people for legitimate reasons. However, as a guest of the hotel, I am stunned by the offensive and reductionist language that was used by the concierge. While such comments are unacceptable at any time, it was completely inappropriate and unprofessional in a hotel lobby by hotel staff. Subsequently, I do not intend on returning to Q Pera Hotel and would not pass on a recommendation.
1 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Hotels.com
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 7 13, 2018
Great location
Situated right next to Taksim station and istekal street which is the city centre of Turkey. Although the hotel was basic, it was clean and the staff were friendly.
Aliyah5 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
OSCAR trả lời
Thanks aliyah
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 7 4, 2018
Small but cosy. Has all the basics you need. No view from window, but homely vibe and homely staff. All in all, i say 9/10
Rami6 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
NİCOLAS trả lời
THANKS FOR FEED BACK OUR ECONOMİCAL ROOM DONT HAVE VİEW FOR VİEW WE SUGGEST DELUX AND SUPERİOR ROOM
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 6 3, 2018
Nice hotel close to many nice places in Taksim
You can walk to a beautiful atmosphere and live music in Istiklal street and a very busy sqaure with a metro stop for about 10 mins.
4 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
8,0Rất tốtNhận phòng thg 1 22, 2018
Good location hotel
Modern interior and good location from Taksim square, This hotel breakfast was good Price was reasonable
AronJeon2 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 1 18, 2018
Deserves -10 stars if available
Staff is not helpful, location is bad, no parkings the nearest one is 300 meters walking with payment, rooms are really really small, bed is really really small, if you open the window you will see a wall as if its a sell, and bad bathroom smell coming from the window when open it, but the only thing that its good about is that the hotel have a new furniture thats it, and their price is equal to a 4 stars hotel i dont know why, i advice no one to take a room there, if i know it will be like that i will never stay there...
DJ Out Law2 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
10,0Ngoại hạngNhận phòng thg 11 25, 2017
Nice experience
I stayed 1 week with my wife in this lovely hotel & definitely will recommend it to anyone who wants to stay in the heart of Istanbul on a bargain price .. Clean, nicely decorated & a very lovely staff that's how i describe my stay at Q pera hotel .
Ahmed2 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
2,0KémNhận phòng thg 9 18, 2017
Terible hotel no sercive .........................................
mohamed 7 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
6,0TốtNhận phòng thg 9 10, 2017
Near taxim metro station
Good location , wifi not working only worked first day and then its not working when i asked the receptionist he told me there are problem we will fix it but 4 days no wifi untill i left they didnt fix it .
omar4 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia

Những nhận xét sau được đăng tải bởi khách từ quốc gia khác

4,0Trung bìnhNhận phòng thg 1 6, 2020
Hotel bevind in een onveilige straat, als je 'snachts na 1u toekomt staat de deur van hotel op slot.
4 đêm nghỉ
Nhận xét từ khách hàng thật của Expedia
Qpera trả lời
The Hotel is on a street with full of boutique hotels and almost all of them has 24 hours reception as we have. There is no way that the street is unsecure. Thanks
Rất tiếc, không có ảnh của khách tại nơi lưu trú này.
Nhận xét và xếp hạng trên trang web này thể hiện ý kiến của khách hàng và nhà cung cấp; những nội dung này không đại diện cho hoặc phản ánh ý kiến của Hotels.com. Cả Hotels.com lẫn những bên liên quan đến việc cung cấp nội dung nhận xét sẽ không chịu bất kỳ trách nhiệm nào liên quan đến bất kỳ thiệt hại nào gây ra bởi việc sử dụng những nhận xét này