Quan trọng: Điểm đến này có thể đang áp dụng chính sách hạn chế đi lại do COVID-19, bao gồm các giới hạn đặc biệt về lưu trú. Vui lòng kiểm tra tất cả chính sách quốc gia, địa phương và cảnh báo về sức khỏe liên quan đến điểm đến này trước khi đặt.

Đóng
Đi đến nội dung chính.
Tất cả nơi lưu trú ở St. Julian's, Malta
1 phòng, 2 người lớn

Nula Apartments

3 sao3 sao
Phù hợp cho gia đình

Thật tuyệt khi biết điều này

  • Nôi/cũi/giường cho trẻ sơ sinh miễn phí
  • Gần bãi biển
  • Wifi miễn phí
  • Gần bãi đậu xe
St Georges Bay, St. Julian's, MLT

Căn hộ đầy đủ tiện nghi với bếp nhỏ, gần Bãi biển St George
  • Wifi miễn phí
  • Phù hợp cho gia đình

    Thật tuyệt khi biết điều này

    • Nôi/cũi/giường cho trẻ sơ sinh miễn phí
    • Gần bãi biển
    • Wifi miễn phí
    • Gần bãi đậu xe
  • Tích lũy temBạn có thể tích lũy tem Hotels.com™ Rewards tại đây
  • Wall to neighbour hotel room seems to be only a drywall so party noise at night is…thg 12 3, 2019
  • The Appartment is very good situated. I think is very good for young people. Also a small…thg 8 12, 2019

Nula Apartments

  • Căn hộ, 1 phòng ngủ, Đối diện biển
  • Studio Tiêu chuẩn (2 people)
  • Studio, Đối diện biển (2 people)
  • Studio, Đối diện biển (3 people)
  • Studio, Quang cảnh vườn (2 people)
  • Studio, Ban công, Đối diện biển (2 people)
  • Studio Superior, Quang cảnh vườn (2 people)
  • Studio Superior, Quang cảnh vườn (3 people)
  • Studio, Ban công, Đối diện biển (3 people)
  • Studio Superior, Quang cảnh vườn (4 people)
  • Studio, Đối diện biển (4 people)
  • Studio Tiêu chuẩn (5 people)

Quanh Nula Apartments

Địa danh

  • Cách Bãi biển St George 1 phút đi bộ
  • Cách Sòng bạc Dragonara 9 phút đi bộ
  • Cách Saint Julian's Bay 10 phút đi bộ
  • Cách Sliema Promenade 26 phút đi bộ
  • Cách Vịnh Balluta 27 phút đi bộ
  • Cách Bến phà Sliema 45 phút đi bộ
  • Cách Mediterranean Sea 1 phút đi bộ
  • Cách Khu liên hợp Mua sắm Bay Street 2 phút đi bộ

Đi lại

  • Cách Luqa (MLA-Sân bay Quốc tế Malta) 24 phút đi xe
  • Xe đưa đón sân bay (phụ phí)

Tổng quan

Thông tin cần biết

Quy mô

  • 25 căn hộ
  • Gồm 2 tầng

Nhận phòng/Trả phòng

  • Giờ nhận phòng: 13:00-22:30
  • Giờ trả phòng là 11:00
Giờ hoạt động của quầy tiếp tân:
  • Thứ Hai - Thứ Bảy: 08:30 - 22:30
  • Chủ Nhật - Chủ Nhật: 09:00 - 21:00
Nếu dự định đến nơi sau 21:00 vui lòng thông báo trước với nơi lưu trú bằng thông tin liên lạc trong xác nhận đặt phòng. Nhân viên tiếp tân sẽ đón tiếp khách tại nơi lưu trú.
Dịch vụ đưa đón sân bay phục vụ 24 giờ theo yêu cầu. Có thể áp dụng phụ phí. Liên hệ trước với nơi lưu trú để sắp xếp.

Giấy tờ cần có khi nhận phòng

  • Cần đặt cọc chi phí phát sinh bằng thẻ tín dụng, ghi nợ hoặc tiền mặt

  • Có thể cần giấy tờ tùy thân (ID) có ảnh hợp lệ

  • Tuổi nhận phòng tối thiểu là 18

Đồng hành

Vật nuôi

  • Không được mang theo vật nuôi

Internet

  • Wifi miễn phí tại các khu vực chung

  • Wifi miễn phí trong phòng

Đi lại

Đưa đón

  • Dịch vụ đưa đón sân bay 24 giờ *

Đậu xe

  • Không có chỗ đậu xe

  • Bãi đậu xe ở khu vực lân cận miễn phí

Loại thanh toán chấp nhận tại nơi lưu trú

* Xem ghi chú để biết thêm chi tiết bổ sung hoặc phụ phí

Quản lý

Quản lý

Ngôn ngữ: Tiếng Croatia, Tiếng Anh, Tiếng Malta, Tiếng Serbia, Tiếng Ý.

Tại nơi lưu trú

Vui chơi, giải trí
  • Gần khu chơi thuyền kayak
  • Gần khu chơi thuyền buồm
  • Gần khu lặn biển có bình dưỡng khí
  • Gần khu lặn ống thở
Dịch vụ
  • Dịch vụ hỗ trợ tour/vé du lịch
  • Trông giữ/bảo quản hành lý
  • Nhân viên thông thạo nhiều ngôn ngữ
Tiện nghi
  • Số lượng tòa nhà: 2
  • Khu vực hút thuốc riêng biệt
  • Vườn
  • Sân thượng/sân hiên
Hỗ trợ người khuyết tật
  • Chỗ đậu xe phù hợp cho xe lăn
Ngôn ngữ sử dụng
  • Tiếng Croatia
  • Tiếng Anh
  • Tiếng Malta
  • Tiếng Serbia
  • Tiếng Ý

Tại căn hộ

Tiện nghi như tại nhà
  • Máy điều hòa
  • Bàn ủi quần áo
Ngon giấc
  • Màn/rèm cản sáng
Hãy tận hưởng
  • Khu tiếp khách riêng
Nghỉ ngơi
  • Phòng tắm riêng
  • Chỉ có buồng tắm vòi sen
  • Máy sấy tóc (theo yêu cầu)
Kết nối
  • Wifi miễn phí
Ẩm thực
  • Tủ lạnh/tủ đông cỡ lớn
  • Bếp nhỏ
  • Bếp nấu
  • Dụng cụ nấu nướng, bát dĩa, dao nĩa
Xem thêm
  • Dọn phòng hàng ngày

Ghi chú của Nula Apartments

Tên gọi khác

  • Nula Apartments Apartment St Julians
  • Nula Apartments Apartment
  • Nula Apartments St Julians
  • Nula Apartments Apartment
  • Nula Apartments St. Julian's
  • Nula Apartments Apartment St. Julian's

Chính sách

Nơi lưu trú này không có thang máy.

Nghỉ ngơi thoải mái với bình cứu hỏa trong khuôn viên.

Khách phải liên hệ nơi lưu trú về việc đưa đón trước khi đến qua thông tin liên lạc được cung cấp trong xác nhận đặt phòng.

Tên trên thẻ tín dụng sử dụng khi nhận phòng để thanh toán các chi phí phát sinh phải là tên khách chính trong hồ sơ đặt phòng.

Phí bắt buộc

Bạn sẽ thanh toán các khoản phí sau khi nhận hoặc trả phòng:

  • Phí "điểm đến" (dùng hỗ trợ cho ngành du lịch): 0.5 EUR mỗi người, mỗi đêm

Các tùy chọn khác

Dịch vụ đưa đón sân bay được cung cấp với khoản phụ phí 20.00 EUR mỗi xe

Chúng tôi đã liệt kê mọi khoản phí nơi lưu trú cung cấp. Tuy nhiên, phí cụ thể có thể khác biệt, ví dụ như phụ thuộc vào thời gian lưu trú hoặc loại phòng của bạn.

Câu hỏi thường gặp về Nula Apartments

  • Nula Apartments có cho phép mang theo vật nuôi hay không?
    Không được phép mang vật nuôi.
  • Nula Apartments có bãi đậu xe hay không?
    Không có, nhưng có bãi đậu xe miễn phí ở khu vực lân cận.
  • Nula Apartments có cung cấp đưa đón sân bay hay không?
    Có xe đưa đón sân bay. Phí đưa đón sân bay là 20.00 EUR mỗi xe.
  • Giờ nhận phòng và trả phòng tại Nula Apartments
    Bạn có thể nhận phòng từ 13:00 đến 22:30. Giờ trả phòng là 11:00.
  • Có nhà hàng nào tại khuôn viên hoặc gần Nula Apartments không?
    Có. Nhà hàng trong khu vực lân cận gồm có Storie & Sapori (1 phút đi bộ), Fuego Casa Latina (2 phút đi bộ) và Angel's Gentlemens lounge (2 phút đi bộ).

Nhận xét gần đây

Tốt 7,2 Từ 101 nhận xét

Tốt 6,0
Honest review
Before getting to the property, the email communication was very good. If I arrived after a certain time, they would leave the keys and that went smoothly. I had a long travel day so I just crashed immediately when getting into the room and left early in the morning the day after. Shower had hot water for the most part. It was when I can back later that night, the room was crawling with ants on all four walls. I never saw it the day before cause I just went right to sleep. But literally a trail of about 300 ants wall to wall to wall to wall. Tried calling front desk. No one was there. Going to front desk, none was there as it was their after hours. Tried calling hotels.com and they couldn’t get a hold of anyone at the property. So I stayed awake that whole night because some crawled onto the bed. The day after they reception did talk to me and moved me to a different room which was great and had no issues in that one. They called in someone to get room 16 sprayed. Everything was smooth after the room change for me and different have to deal with ants in the new room
ca2 đêm nghỉ
Tốt 6,0
Honest review
Before getting to the property, the email communication was very good. If I arrived after a certain time, they would leave the keys and that went smoothly. I had a long travel day so I just crashed immediately when getting into the room and left early in the morning the day after. Shower had hot water for the most part. It was when I can back later that night, the room was crawling with ants on all four walls. I never saw it the day before cause I just went right to sleep. But literally a trail of about 300 ants wall to wall to wall to wall. Tried calling front desk. No one was there. Going to front desk, none was there as it was their after hours. Tried calling hotels.com and they couldn’t get a hold of anyone at the property. So I stayed awake that whole night because some crawled onto the bed. The day after they reception did talk to me and moved me to a different room which was great and had no issues in that one. They called in someone to get room 16 sprayed. Everything was smooth after the room change for me and different have to deal with ants in the new room
Jason, ca1 đêm nghỉ
Kém 2,0
Cold and damp room
We booked for 3 nights but checked out after one night. Our room looked like an out building that had been converted so it was separate from the other rooms and hotel building. Our room smelt of damp. There was black mould spores in the corners of the room, above the bed and in the bathroom. There was also black mould on the skirting board by the bed. On one wall the plaster was peeling due to the damp and had white mould on it too. The room was very cold. We did get extra pillows when asked, we got a duvet on the second night dye to the cold, although we checked out early. Location is good for the cars, shops and restaurants, very short walk away. Small beach is outside the hotel too.
Mark, gb3 đêm nghỉ cùng gia đình
Ngoại hạng 10,0
Very great location and very friendly supportive staff The building needs some maintenance The price is good compared to the stay Sure will book again in future if we will visit malta again
gb4 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Rất tốt 8,0
Ideally situated, very nice hotel with kitchen
The situation of the hotel was perfect for us. It is on the calm side of the Saint George Beach, 2 steps from the sea. You can just go out of your room in the morning and swim in the sea. Afterwards have a nice breakfast at the English pub downstairs. Everything is nearby, shops, restaurants, Valetta and Sliema, .. The rooms are small, but well equipped. The terrace is very nice as well, you can have a drink, bring your own food, sit in the sun...Although everything was not perfect (cups and glasses missing, no soap; no hot water, ..) the staff did everything they could to correct these points. Since we arrived late, the reception sent us the instructions even if we forgot to warn them. We will definitely go back there.
Anne, ie2 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn
Trung bình 4,0
Noise is a big problem in some of the rooms
The rooms at the front of the apartments are directly above 2 bars where the noise levels in the early hours of the morning are totally unacceptable. I am not a particularly light sleeper but was woken up numerous times in the night by thumping dance music until 3-4am. I wonder whether the owners of Nula have spoken to 'La Plage' to try to come to some sort of agreement about the noise levels, it's a tiny sit down bar, not the type of bar anyone would be dancing in, the level of the music is unnecessary. I read a reply from Nula to a previous review, they said 'we have less noisy rooms at the back' - Ok, so warn people at check in and give them the option to move? We were not warned. Further to this the sun terrace is right above the front rooms so we were woken again at 8am by scraping sunbeds and what sounded like a game going on as there was constant thumping. Why not have a sign up on the terrace saying 'there are apartments below you, please respect this by keeping the noise level down.' Other things I'd mention - random holes in the wall and shower seals coming off (see pics), could be fixed in 5 mins with polyfiller and silicone. The shower head couldn't be raised above waist level as the grip was broken, again, easy fix. Lastly, we had to move the beds and sofa and there was a lot of dust and hairs, the mattresses were heavily stained, there were quite a lot of ants in the room, the cleanliness wasn't really up to scratch.
Stewart, gb3 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Rất tốt 8,0
The owner of the apartments was really great! He was so helpful and friendly. The area was great, particularly for young people and the apartment was right next to the beach and within walking distance from the shops, restaurants and pubs. The room itself was alright, it was quite spacious although the bathroom could have been a bit cleaner. However it was good value for money as me and my friend didn’t have a lot.
gb2 đêm đi nghỉ cùng bạn bè
Tốt 6,0
Could be better
The apartment was nicely decorated and a good size however the furniture could do with regular cleaning. We were there for 7days and only received fresh (but outdated and scratchy) towels and had our bins emptied. The toilet was never cleaned during our stay and neither was the shower. The clock on the wall was not working, the pictures on the was were wonky and there was dust and spiderwebs on the ceiling which I had to brush away with a broom. Other let down is the noise from the bars below which I could sleep through but I imagine if you're a light sleeper this would cause some problems. The apartment has a lot of potential but I they need to spend more money on things like getting the rooms cleaned every other day and properly getting the bedding and towels dry cleaned. They also did not provide a may for the bathroom (which was a really good size) so we had to use a bath towel. I would not recommend unless vast improvements are made. With enough time you could probably book Hugo's boutique hotel for the same price
Ashleigh, gb7 đêm kỳ nghỉ lãng mạn

Nula Apartments

Miêu tả nơi lưu trú này không chính xác? Hãy chia sẻ với chúng tôi